Writing And Reviews Community Contest #2 || My Summer Vacation Plans Or Experiences ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviewslast year

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope you all are very well.Hope all of you are doing very well in your respective situations.I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers.Today I have appeared to participate in this competition.Today's contest is all about planning or experiencing your summer vacation.First of all I would like to thank my elder sister @shohana1 for organizing such a well timed contest.



png_20230211_010455_0000.png

Made with Canva



3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.pngMy summer vacation plan for 20233YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.png


I like summer very much.That doesn't mean I don't like spring winter or autumn.But summer is my favorite time of the year.Summer holidays are the biggest.This year I will spend my summer vacation in my native village.Because I stay in the city to study.And there are so many jams, noise pollution and air pollution in the city's roads and various types of problems continue here.And because of which I don't like being here anymore.And so I thought I will spend this summer vacation in my village.The fun of vacationing in the village is different because the village is surrounded by greenery, there are rivers, canals and crooked paths.I spent my childhood in this village.Because of this, I have a lot of love for my village.Also have many friends and this holiday all friends now we have a chance.All of us friends are planning together that wherever we are as we will get vacation during summer so that we all friends can spend the last vacation together in our village.So dear friends all things considered summer is best for me.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.pngYour summer activities like what you drink usually in summer, what you eat.3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.png


image.pngsource


I love to eat all kinds of fruits. But this summer as I have mangoes available and so I eat a lot of mangoes. Because it contains a lot of vitamin C.And its importance for our body is immense.Eating mangoes helps in removing anemia from the body.This mango is available in all parts of our country.The cultivation of this mango is very good in our country due to which the demand of our country is met and the mangoes are exported to foreign countries.I eat a lot of this mango fruit during summers.


image.pngsource


I love eating mangoes and kathals the most during summers.Kathal is our national fruit and that is why I have a different feeling towards kathal.Kathal contains a lot of vitamins.Jackfruit contains powerful antioxidants that protect our body from harmful free radicals.You will be happy to know that it also protects us from catching colds to a great extent.Moreover, it has a role in reducing high blood pressure.And because of which Kathal has become such a favorite food for me.As a fruit, my kathal is very dear.And I always try to eat all kinds of seasonal fruits.And most of all I love to eat kathal fruit.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.pngBe creative about summer plans like you may target a place to visit or travel for this summer or already visited a beautiful place in last year summer, share that experience.3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.png


image.pngsource


Traveling somewhere in summer is a different experience.Because at this time nature is very beautiful.Also, due to the closing day, I thought this time I will go for a trip to the beautiful beaches of our country.I am planning to go on a trip together with my friends to Cox's Bazar beach in Bangladesh.If all goes well then we will definitely go on a trip together as friends.Let me tell you that I am a travel hungry person.Because I like nature very much. And because of which I always try to visit new places.I want to immerse myself in nature.I love this green world so much.And because of that I'm looking for opportunities to see when I get closure.And since I am getting a vacation during the summer, I will go for a visit inshallah.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.png
Products you use in the summer to save yourself from the UV rays3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpu9A1eFfZBGsmyBds8x1gx6UDqRtKMnU1tj7ZHwWABZPPwzkGArdYJLTxsUp...d1rpXLGn5M8Rz3mQTB61Bp2bJ1TkRpgnFUVBVPgrRbgksxPRvsRjwTAiKZrRxbZvYs7uwcB3vgzjb2pwgPdKC4tmPKUGzE75cApUxK3SGXioEmMWunR43djBYi.png

image.pngsource


I use sunglasses to protect my eyes from the sun's harmful ultraviolet rays.Harmful ultraviolet rays of the sun damage our eyes.In addition, various types of eye damage can occur.And so I feel the need to use sunglasses to protect my eyes and myself, and that's why I wear sunglasses.As there are many diseases during summer, the amount of dust is also high.If I consider everything then we use everything necessary to protect our body besides eyes.Just as we use sunscreen for our skin, we all use umbrellas to survive.But I prioritize my eyes first and that's why I use sunglasses.



Conclusion



Summer vacation is a different experience for me.Because there are many kinds of fruits that can be eaten in summer and I love mangoes and cut fruits the most.Also I thought I would spend my summer vacation at village house and we all friends would go for a trip to Cox's Bazar beach.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

I am inviting my steemian friends @ripon0630 @malikusman1 @simonnwigwe @nadiaturrina @irawandedy to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my post.Wishing you all good health and long life.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgaQoCtGeKVqRDUGfrmTXsfxHraVeGpEUQ6HjQHG9igTSfqGMVa6WEJmNoG7kyP96MeJqwySjh1g.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable support. @shohana1 Apu🙂

 last year 

The place you have chosen is really beautiful and my favorite place for summer vacation. Of course, going there requires a big budget. Because our travel expenses from here to Cox's Bazar are high. You have planned the summer vacation very well and presented it beautifully.

 last year 

Thank you bro for your valuable feedback.Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63