|| Contest: The Best Product you've Ever Used || The Best Product For My Use Is Mobile Phone ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviewslast year (edited)



Contest: The best product you've ever used | The best product of my use is mobile phone.



Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all Hope you are all doing very well.I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers.Today I have appeared to participate in this beautiful contest. I would like to thank @shohana1 by the way.Because he has organized this contest with a very unique idea among our. The present age is the age of technology and the country or nation that has the most advanced technology is the nation or country that is just as advanced.I will tell you about my mobile phone.So let's start now.



png_20230203_113132_0000.png

Made with Canva



  • What is the name of the best product I use most of the time? How long have I been using it?

I use mobile phone most of the time.I am using my mobile phone since 1 year.I bought this mobile phone with my hard earned money even though I don't have some money from home.I tried to save some money every day.And when I was in college, I was given money from the college to score well in the merit list.And I saved this money without spending it because my dream was to buy a good mobile phone.But my family would find it difficult to pay me such expensive things, so I saved a little money and bought this phone.It took me 3 years to save money to buy a mobile of my choice.



SmartSelect_20230202_213327_Gallery.jpgSmartSelect_20230202_212929_Gallery.jpg


DeviceMobile phone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A52s 5G
DisplaySuper Amoled
Size6.5 inches
Resolution1080×2400 pixels
Chipset778G 5G (6nm)
Ram8GB
Rom128GB
CameraBacke 64MP,12 MP,5MP,5MP, Front 32MP
ColorAwesome mint
  • Imagine yourself as the brand ambassador of the product you like most.

Everyone wants the product they use to be known as the best brand in the market.I also want my product to be the best.And when it is said to be a brand ambassador, I feel very happy.Because you already know that my favorite brand name is Samsung.And it is a multinational company.This company manufactures various types of products like TV fridges mobile phones along with various electronic products which are valued all over the world.It is a South Korean company that is well known in the world.And when I am the ambassador of such a big company, it feels good to imagine.Since I am the ambassador, I will work on how my company can be known as the best brand in the world.Below I have shared some pictures with you, hope you all like it.



SmartSelect_20230202_213358_Gallery.jpgSmartSelect_20230202_213327_Gallery.jpg


  • Price of product,is it fair enough price? Price in Steem,USD and your local currency.

The price of the product is definitely enough for me.Because I have been using this mobile phone for 2 years but till date there is no problem.This mobile phone can stay in water for 30 minutes at a depth of 3 meters.Also, all the cameras of this phone are really incredible.Along with the super display that gives a new experience to watch videos.Below is the price list when I purchased this mobile phone 1 year ago.

STEEM 1983.62USD 507.64BDT 54490


SmartSelect_20230203_000359_Gallery.jpgSmartSelect_20230203_000508_Gallery.jpg


  • Why you consider the product as the best?

This mobile phone is the best for me because I like its overall performance very much compared to other mobile phones.This phone has a powerful network such as 5G which is popular with everyone nowadays.Because through this I can easily use our browser in a very short time.This mobile phone does not get hot even after using for a long time and has a 4500 mAh battery.Due to which, if you charge the phone 1 time, you can spend 1 day very easily.And due to its 25W fast charger, it can be fully charged in just 1 hour and 25 minutes.All in all I think this phone is the best for me.

  • Is there any age restriction for the product?

No I don't have any age restriction for this product.Because it can be used by anyone.Day by day everything is changing due to technology.We should all take positive things from here.Because there are good and bad things in everything and so I think choosing good things will be a wise act.If we all can take the good things out of everything then our world will become much more beautiful which is what we all want.

  • If this an international brand? Suggest some online store links if available.

Yes it is an international brand.It is an electronics product manufacturing company that has its products in all countries of the world.It is a South Korean international company.Currently, its products are in demand all over the world.Basically, this company manufactures products keeping in mind the trust of the customers with their honesty and devotion.And because of that I am one of those customers who prioritize its needs a little more than others.This brand is one of my favorite brands.You can easily get any product of this brand anywhere online or offline.I have added links to some online stores.Amazon.com, ebay.com shopping.myus.com



I am inviting my steemian friends @ripon0630
@steemdoctor1 @chiabertrand to in participate in the competition.



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

Conclusion

I have tried to present my favorite products to you.We use a variety of things every day.And one of them is the mobile phone, so I expressed my expression to you with the mobile phone, I hope you like it.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Thank you all so much for reading my post.Stay healthy and safe everyone.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMb...BK4wrWc8R3MBMX4XVPBwq6vR25V2yjESVXbYYysbU1cMyeVrMF15ZeqnYSJahtGNHcRQ4R2YKaZ4kbUswPbN96Ci4dSeeoqo4M153MdARZEgf3i58pNncMpKan.png

Sort:  

Undoubtedly Samsung is a reputed brand of phone and other electronic gadgets. You are using a very expensive one, branded products are full of quality but at the same time it's price is really high. I appreciate the way you review samsung phone with details. Thanks for your participation in this contest, good luck.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 03, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable feedback 🙂

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 10%.

Mobile phone is actually everyone's favorite thing. I also like mobile phones. Everyone's favorite is always the best. Your favorite product looks very beautiful and very smart. Its performance is also good. Good luck to you in this competition.

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post.Of course this mobile phone is good and that makes me like it even more to see the product of my favorite brand.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1



footer.png

 last year 

@shohana1 thank you so much for your valuable support.

 last year 

Brother you use so expensive mobile. It’s features is really so cool specially it’s display is fantastic. I really like Samsung mobile. I hope it’s very comfortable to you. Best of luck brother. 🥰

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable feedback.And of course I feel comfortable using it.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in shohana's recently concluded contest.

 last year 

@fredquantum Thank you so much for your valuable support .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67