STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | SteemShip Contest | My Ifter Making Home Work

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

How are you? Hope everybody is well.

Today I will share with you my HOMEWORK of making Iftar for my family.How I help my mother to make ifter daily..

thank you to @shohana1 for creating such a beautiful 📢 Contest Announcement : STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | SteemShip Contest | Prize: 15 Steem ..

Fasting means joining Seheri and Iftar with the whole family. I used to get up early in the morning to have seheri with My family with a strong desire to fast.

We all have Iftar together in Ramadan .. My mother prepares the oil fried food before Iftar .. Then I make Iftar by mixing everything together ..

Today I will show you how I make Iftar for my family every day ..

image.png

In my childhood, I used to fast in winter when I was little boy. I was very excited early in the month of Ramadan. When it will be morning, there will be a mic sound around and I will have sehri with my family.

At that time my mother used to make iftar. We all had Iftar together in the house. They are lots of enjoyment fun on these days to do ifter with family

শৈশবে, আমি যখন ছোট ছিলাম তখন শীতে রোজা রাখতাম। রমজান মাসের প্রথম দিকে আমি খুব উত্তেজিত ছিলাম। যখন সকাল হবে তখন চারদিকে মাইকের শব্দ হবে এবং আমি পরিবারের সাথে সেহরি করব .
তখন আমার মা ইফতার করতেন। আমরা সবাই বাড়িতে এক সাথে ইফতার করলাম। পরিবারের সাথে ইফতার করার জন্য তারা এই দিনগুলিতে প্রচুর উপভোগ করেন।

image.png

In the midst of thousands of activities, not everyone has the good fortune to break the fast together with the family on the holy days of Ramadan. Employees usually had Iftar in the office or in the mosque. However, this time the lockdown situation is going on all over the country for coronavirus or Covid-19.

As a result, many families are imprisoned at home. As a result, many have had the good fortune to break their fast with their families.

হাজার হাজার ক্রিয়াকলাপের মাঝেও, প্রত্যেকেরই রমজানের পবিত্র দিনগুলিতে পরিবারের সাথে একসাথে উপবাস ভাঙার সৌভাগ্য হয় না। কর্মচারীরা সাধারণত অফিসে বা মসজিদে ইফতার করতেন। তবে, এবার করোনভাইরাস বা কোভিড -১৯ এর জন্য সারা দেশে লকডাউন পরিস্থিতি চলছে।
ফলস্বরূপ, অনেক পরিবার বাড়িতে বন্দী রয়েছে। ফলস্বরূপ, অনেকের পরিবারের সাথে উপবাস ভাঙার সৌভাগ্য হয়েছে।

image.png

In the month of Ramadan in Bangladesh, many delicious dishes including peyaju, purple, chekpea, chop, and meat kabab are very essential ingredients.

  • Chickpea
  • Purple
  • Dates
  • Lemonade
  • Coconut juice
  • Peyaju
  • Potato chops
  • Mihidana
  • Vegetables
  • Etc.
ছোলা
বেগুনি
খেজুর
লেবুর শরবত
ডাবের শরবত
পেঁয়াজু
আলুর চপ
মিহিদানা
সবজি
ইত্যাদি

Although this type of delicious food is eaten throughout the month of Ramadan, it is not eaten regularly at other times of the year.

Although this type of food is not very important throughout the year, the main attraction of Iftar in all the houses of Bangladesh is the variety of fried food. Not only at home but also in food shops this time there is a rush to sell such spicy iftar.

image.png

  • At first I didn't put everything on a plate ... I put all the items on this plate first.
প্রথমে আমি সবকিছু একটু থালাতে নিয়ে নি... এই থালাটিতে আগে সব গুলো আইটেম নিয়ে রাখি.

image.png

  • These are called peyaju.. These are made of lentils .. My mother makes very good peyaju..
এইগুলো পিয়াজু.. এইগুলো মসর ডালের তৈরি.. আমার আম্মা অনেক ভালো পিয়াজু বানায়..

image.png

  • These are called Beguni.. It is made with eggplant .. The bigger the eggplant, the bigger it can be made ..
এইগুলোকে বলে বেগুনি.. বেগুন দিয়ে এইটা তৈরি করা হয়.. বেগুন যতো বড় হয় এইটিও ততো বড় বানানো যায়..

image.png

  • This is a well-known samusa .. My father brought it from the shop before iftar.
এইটা সবার পরিচিত সমুসা.. এইটা দোকান থেকে আমার আব্বো ইফতারের আগেই নিয়ে আসেন.

image.png

  • This is my favorite food in Iftar .. With this date I break the fast in my family ..
এইটি আমার সবচেয়ে প্রিয় খাবার ইফতারের মধ্যে.. এই খেজুর দিয়ে আমি আমার পরিবারে সবাই রোজা ভঙ্গ করি..

image.png

  • These are the chickpea cooked by my mother .. My mother cooks delicious chickpea..
এইগুলো আম্মুর হাতের রান্না করা ছোলা.. আমার আম্মা অনেক সুস্বাদু ছোলা রান্না করেন..

image.png

  • Cucumbers, tomatoes, onions, and mint leaves are cut here.
এইখানে শসা, টমেটো, পিয়াজ এবং পুদিনা পাতা কাটা আছে..

image.png

  • This is Mihidana .. Its taste is as sweet as jilapi .. It enhances the taste of ifter..
এইটা মিহিদানা.. এইটার টেস্ট অনেকটা জিলাপির মতো মিষ্টি.. এইটি ছোলার টেস্ট আরো বাড়িয়ে দেয়.

image.png

  • In the end I mixed all the items together .. because we have been following this tradition since childhood .. a lot of people don't like to eat like this but I like to eat mixed like this ..
সবশেষে আমি সবগুলো আইটেম একসাথে মিক্সড করে ফেলি.. কারণ সেই ছোটবেলা থেকেই আমরা এই ঐতিহ্য ফলো করে আসছি.. অনেক মানুষ এইভাবে খেতে পছন্দ করেন না কিন্তু আমার এইভাবে মিক্সড করে খেতেই পছন্দ..
.

image.png




I would like to invite my friends @rosinat @mn-nnazmull @nobirbd to participate the contest too.




Thanks for patiently reading the whole post❤❤❤

©@ripon0630
Untitled design(2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43