My Submission for Design Any Social Media Poster And Promote Steem Contest || October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Week #4

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Pink Pastel 3d Improve Mental Health Tips Instagram Post.png


Hello Steemiians
I've been working on steemit since the beginning. In the meantime, my new goal is to get #promo-steem to everyone. To that end, I am doing my job every day. I'm proud to be a #steem promoter. I am a part of SK #steem Promoters of @stephenkendal sir

This is my entry post for Design a LinkedIn Poster And Promote Steem contest || October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Week #4. I hope everyone will like my gif.

Poster Design By @ripon0630

Here is my twitter promotional Gif for @twitter :


Pink Pastel 3d Improve Mental Health Tips Instagram Post (1).gif


My Target:

I promote Steem in different ways. Currently, Twitter is the most suitable medium for steem promotion. That's why I promote #promosteem every day by creating a promotional gig on my Twitter profile.

By promoting Steem on social media every day, I saw many new users getting interested in steem. I am relentlessly doing my job. Also, I'm promoting the steem logo which successively promotes Steem Blockchain and helps the network to grow a minimum, among my followers.

Through the Promosteem project, we hope to take the very title Steemit to a new level. With everyone's cooperation, especially with the support of our honorable @stephenkendal Sir, promosteem will soon reach its goal.

My Daily Twitter promotion:

https://twitter.com/ariful_yousuf/status/1454326473209245712

image.png


https://steemit.com



Would like to invite my friends @mnnazmul @fiz @shohrif to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Design Any Social Media Poster And Promote Steem || Week #4 || 25 Steem Prize

Thank You @shohana1 for this awesome contest

cc:
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

FCOFJX_aAAAE-d3.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70