My Phone Was Stolen from The Market || 13 June,2022 A Miserable Day For me || Writing

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

Compress_20220619_192151_1233.jpg

My stolen phone box 😢

On June 13,2022 my phone was stolen from the market. Two of my phones have been stolen in the last two years. We all know that mobile is one kind of Favourite thing for us. No one else can feel what your situation is like when your phone is stolen. Exactly the same thing happened to me. I lost my phone. In the blink of an eye, my phone was stolen. However, I think the phone may not have been good for me, so the creator took it away from me.

I used to do a lot of my work on the phone. Especially the phone helped me a lot to do the work of Steemit. I do half of my work on laptop but the other half I do with phone. And my phone was so powerful that it worked faster than my laptop. I took this phone 6 months ago. But I never imagined my phone would be stolen in six months. I have bought a new phone later . I am not feeling any sadness because I believe that when something valuable goes out of our life, it may go away for good.

Phone
Spec
Realme 8
6.4 Display,G95 processor,8gb Ram,5000mah Battery

images.jpeg

Image Source

A small lunch was arranged in our house on the occasion of my father's Hajj. That morning our chef told me to buy some things from the market. Since everyone in our house was busy that day, I told the cook that I would bring you all the items you need from the market. I took the list from his hand and left for the market. I was waiting for the vehicle to come home with all the raw materials according to the chef's list. I then noticed there were some people around me. After a while some people went into a bus in front of me. But I didn't get on the bus because the vehicle I was coming to my house was standing behind the bus. When the bus left and I got in the vehicle coming to my house, I noticed that I did not have my phone in my pocket. That's when I realized my phone was stolen. I went back to the market and searched a lot. I noticed the path that I walked in the market but my phone was nowhere to be found. I finally realized I would never get my phone again because my phone had been stolen. I went to the police station and made a GD.

Then I came home with the market and sat for a while upset. Since I do most of my work online with my phone, I bought a new phone in two days. My family members were became sad when they know that I lost my phone. But I reassured everyone and convinced them that the phone might have been taken away from me by the Creator for good and that creator would give me something better in the future. Hopefully I can work better on the new phone than before.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64