May The Good Times Spent with Friends Come Back Again and Again || Writing Is An Art || STEEMSHIP

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)
10% to @hive-173434

IMG_20220418_114903.jpg

I used to hang out with my friends a lot. Now as I get older I am losing friends. Gone are the days when I spent all day with my friends and came home at night. But now everyone is busy with their work. So there is no more chat like before. For that, I sometimes have a hard time remembering the previous chats.

I have been very sociable since childhood. I was very generous to friends. I enjoy spending time with friends. So I had a lot of friends in school, college and varsity life. I like to keep up with everyone. My friends were also very happy with me and everyone liked me a lot.

received_1347948405690483.jpeg

Inside the restaurant

W3W Location of Restaurant

Now that he has grown up, he has to be very busy. So I don't go anywhere with my friends like before. Even then, when I have time, I visit my friends. Today I will share with you some of the moments I spent with friends in my area. The people whose stories I will tell are my very best friends and I was the first to befriend them in the area.

Now we are all separated with our work. So we don't see each other like before but when the season comes we all try to hang out together. A few days ago, four of us went to eat at a restaurant. A friend of mine took me to the restaurant for a treat. Because my friend got paid in the first job.

received_691775082012681.jpeg

Interior Of the Restaurant Was Awesome

We told our friend let's treat us since you got paid. We did a lot of mischief with him and told him that if you don't treat us then your day will come. We have a bad habit when we go out to eat. Wherever we go to eat, a friend of ours is very calculating.

Sir will share with everyone whether he does something or not. No matter how much money the bill comes, he will share it with everyone even if it is a little bit. This time too, everyone went to the same restaurant and shared something or other. We went to eat at a new restaurant in our neighborhood. The restaurant is a 10 minute walk from our house.

received_1788360091334554.jpeg

We Orders Chicken Grill

NoDescriptionquantity
1Chicken Grill4 Peice
2Water2 Litter
3Nun12 peice
4SaladQuantitatively

All Quantity For 4 Person

TotalSbdSteem
BDT 8002.528


IMG_20220418_130704.jpg


So we drove to the restaurant. Since we went to the restaurant at night, we arrived at the restaurant during dinner. My friends said they would eat biryani but there was no biryani in the restaurant. So we ordered the chicken grill. The chicken grills were very tasty and very tasty. The restaurant has just opened.

The interior of the restaurant is very nicely designed. Sitting in the restaurant I was feeling a different peace because the restaurant was very trouble free. So we all took some selfies after our chicken grill came and then we started eating. After eating we started looking at the interior of the restaurant. At the entrance to the restaurant their name was very beautiful art.

IMG_20220418_114915.jpg

IMG_20220418_114854.jpg

Miss Those Moments With my Friends

The entrance thing looked so pretty so my friends and I all took some pictures there together. Now we don't see as much as before, we don't chat, so I repeat the memories by looking at these pictures. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, your story is very good.

I think that when we are young, we tend to have many friends and go for walks with them. As we grow older, we all begin to take on new responsibilities: work and family.

That is why many times some friends move away or do not meet as before. However, that does not make the friendship fade away, as it is your case, you managed to enjoy with your friends after a long time, you ate good food in a nice restaurant.

So those are the special moments that we must save! I'm glad you enjoyed with your friends, greetings from Venezuela.

You look more decent than your friends, hahah! Spend your time wisely, Good for you :) Enjoy life!

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48