Happy 6TH Anniversary STEEMIT.COM || Blessing For Its Every Users ❤️❤️

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

Happy 6th Anniversary Steemit.com


Screenshot_2022-03-26-10-34-28-28.jpg


Today is going to be almost 2 years on the Steemit platform. I have learned a lot, seen a lot and learned a lot since coming to this platform. There is no age for people to learn. I understand that by looking at many old users here. I've had the opportunity to make friends with a variety of people since Steemit arrived. Especially I got the opportunity to make friends with people from different countries.

The site started its journey about six years ago. Maybe it was not so popular then. But now I swear STEEMIT is one of the best social media blog sites. It is probably the only platform where users can earn through their blog. We often use social media to share our personal photo blogs. But in this case we may not get any kind of rewards. On the contrary, by sharing our personal things on social media, we often have to face various problems. But Steemit is a site where we don't have to worry about sharing anything personal. At the same time we can earn by sharing our blog.

I have been with Steemit for almost two years in this six year journey. Steemit has given me a lot in these two years. I was able to make new friends. There were no foreigners off before me. But now I have many foreign friends with whom I discuss Steemit. On Steemit now I try to stay active every day. This site has now become my daily driver.

Once I used to be very addicted to social media. But after coming to Steemit, I left out all the other social media. Now I like to read blogs of people from different countries because people from different countries share their personal blogs here. At present its popularity has increased a lot. When I first came up with this platform, not many people knew about it. And I'm completely new to cryptocurrency. I had no idea about cryptocurrency before Steemit came. Since coming to Steemit I have gained a good idea about cryptocurrency and gained a lot of knowledge about crypto.

How to say thank you to Steemit cannot be explained orally. Steemit has now become a blessing for me. Here I can share with everyone everything I like the most. Hopefully I can do my job better this way.

IMG_20220326_110754.jpg



Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @ripon0630

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85