July Promo-Steem Contest || Write About Your Favorite Month In A Year || December my month of celebration

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello there steemians of steemship Community. I am glad to be part of you guys and for participating in this beautiful contest of my favorite month and i thank @shohana1 for his initiative to create the contest.

I guess each and everyone of us has a favorite month and he or she considers it to be the favorite for one reason or the other. For me, my favorite month of the year is December. December is considered my favorite for the following reasons.

1- December is the month that I and my junior brother were born. I was born on the 22 of December of December and my junior brother was born on the 29th of December, this makes it my favorite month because each year during December, we have to celebrate two birthdays in this month. That's y i refer to it as my month of celebration.

2- December is the month that Christmas is been celebrated all over the world. I love this moment because during this season, family members travel from far and near to come and celebrate Xmas together. I love this period because in this month i have the opportunity to see and meet people especially freinds that i haven't meet for quit some time.

I love December period because during this time there is a lot of feasting here and there since many families have come together, people mostl organise weddings in this month. Thus December equals celebration upon celebration.

From the points mentioned above it can be seen that December is my favorite month

I end here by inviting @voi0000, @tifuh and @nafisatu

Sort:  

Expecting some photos with your blog. Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83