Experience to visit Chittagong Bashbaria Sea Beach from Dhaka in 1 day for 1000 rupees || nobirbd travelling || new post || steemship.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

#Suddenly one evening while Facebooking.

I suddenly came across an older brother who shared a post.
There are only two seats left to go from Dhaka to Bashbaria Sea Beach for 1000 rupees. I asked him after seeing the post and I am very interested to go. Then he said that there are only two seats left. If you want to go, please contact me. I said yes without thinking. I said I will go with a friend of mine. Not agreeing to go to the situation, later I agreed to show a lot of interest to go, Soleiman agreed, we got together at about ten o'clock at night, then the brother said the car will leave Dhaka Mohakhali by eleven o'clock at night, you leave quickly, we leave for Mohakhali early When I reached Mohakhali, I saw my brother standing in front of the car for us, my friend Solomon and I took two seats in the bus side by side, then the bus left for Chittagong, many people in the bus that As I was having fun, my friend and I were talking to each other. We were listening to music. After a while, at about two o'clock in the morning, I fell asleep. I fell asleep listening to the song. My friend fell asleep listening to the song. Arriving nearby, we had some light snacks, after breakfast we were told some rules for going out to sea, then we started to walk around the ocean.

IMG_20201021_060217-01.jpeg

  • We first saw the sun rise as soon as we got to the beach, but the sun rose in the opposite direction, so we couldn't help but take a picture with the sun.

IMG_20201021_055802-01.jpeg

  • As soon as you go to the beach, the weather on the beach feels very good. It feels like a different kind of love.

IMG_20201021_061712-01.jpeg

  • At first we went and saw that the sea water was slowly coming down from above, the tidal water was slowly turning into low tide.

IMG_20201021_070449-01.jpeg

  • Suddenly some cows are seen, the cows seem to be the local shepherds, the cows are slowly eating grass and roaming on the beach.

IMG_20201021_065911-01.jpeg

  • The name of these rows of trees on the beautiful bank is Zhou tree,
    When the tide rises in the sea, the lower part of the trees sinks in the water, the wood of these trees is very hard in nature.

IMG_20201021_061908-01.jpeg

  • The sun was slowly rising and the arrival of people was slowly increasing,
    There are a lot of lovers who come here to spend their time alone. I have heard that on the shores of the sea, love grows in people's minds.

IMG_20201021_062000-01.jpeg

  • The sea water was slowly receding. We were slowly moving towards the sea.
    It feels good to walk barefoot in the sea.

Screenshot_20210511_181031.jpg

  • It feels so good to walk barefoot on the sand on the beach, I feel like walking on the ground without shoes after so many days, it feels so good to be able to walk on the sand without shoes on the beach.

  • Then we had lunch at a hotel by the sea, after a meal we took a rest and walked around the beach again, thousands of people come here every day from far and wide, the place is very beautiful with the sound of the sea waves and the natural breeze Cooling.

IMG_20201021_063424-01.jpeg

  • There are small bridges, you can go far away from the beach with the bridge, it looks very beautiful, you can go far away from the beach.

IMG_20201021_070826-01.jpeg

  • Farmers cultivate salt in this part of the coast, as the sea water is saline, so when the tide rises, when the sea water rises, this part is filled with water, the workers retain the water, later salt is made with this water,

  • Then we went for a walk in the afternoon,
    The sun was slowly setting, and we all enjoyed the setting, Then in the evening we left for the car, now we have to come to Dhaka, we arrived in Dhaka at about one o'clock in the night, it was a memorable day for us with 1000 rupees in one day at Banshbaria Sea Beach, Alhamdulillah the day was very good.

Thank you all for listening to my story.
  • If I get inspiration from you, I will write many more stories like this, InshaAllah, everyone will be fine, healthy and beautiful, Allah Hafez.
Photographer and storyLocationdevice
@nobirbdchattagram, dhaka, Bangladesh8x

specially thank you for support me👇

@shohana1

@alsarzilsiam

@girolamomarotta

@nevlu123

thank you so much everyone🥰,stay safe🙏 stay home🏠 and be happy always😊

Sort:  

Amazing Post Brother. keep it up.

I'm trying 😊

I appreciate your efforts, keep it up bro. Focus on community contests, attend contest and grow with us, thanks! Check community pinned posts and contest, read rules carefully follow them and attend. Waiting for your entries for our community contests. Good luck

Thank you so much ❤️

 3 years ago 

I am from Sitakunda.. The beach is situated in our locality..
Its really beautiful..

received_167249058540324.jpeg

Yes bro It's really amazing

Wow! Wondering adventure and I appreciate this bro..
Traveling is my favorite and I will support it spontaneously..good luck..

Thank you bro❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44