Contest Announcement : Writing Is An Art | Phase 3 ||club5050|| Write About Something Make You Happiest by @nancygbemi

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my wonderful Steemians,hope
Everything is fine I want to appreciate this great community #steemship and management @hive-173434 for organizing this contest about something that make you happy.

flyerdesign_07032022_124027.png

when I collected my Nysc certificate

One of the things that made me happy/happier was when I collected my Nysc certificate February 17th 2022, I was very eager to serve Nigeria until they finally posted me and two of my colleagues to one interior village Taraba sardauna local government mayo sumsum village where there was No light, no good water, no network,no good road and I fell sick countless of time etc , happiness is the feelings of cheerfulness and satisfaction but I Never had any feeling of joy and satisfaction in me staying in that place, I was just faking my smile So I can get over it but I later adapted. February 17th my Joy was excess, happiness overdose chaii happiest me,it was like I won an award that day.

IMG20220217132544.jpg


I finally behold my certificate after the one year journey that looks like ten years chaii I can't just explain how I felt that day, what I learnt that day was happiness is free it's good to be happy even in the good/bad situation because happiness is a choice I never knew that until that day I collected my certificate, I would have been happy during the one year but I made the environment steal my Joy which i realize that laughter, happiness is the best medicine.

IMG_20220217_104815_648.jpg

hanging out with Bestie

I love hanging out with my bestie she bring the happiest me out, she is everything to me so I don't neglect her at all, this picture was taken when we went to ShopRite in warri for shopping.

Snapchat-1379677886.jpg

In the picture above can you see the happiest me, my bestie always bring joy to me ,she brings the best out of me, she's so sweet,fun to be with and she a whole lot of vibe and a blessing to me.

Snapchat-195148359.jpg

singing

I love singing and praising God, it makes me happy and satisfied,God is my source of joy and the only way I express my gratitude very well to him is by singing and praising him.
Am a praise leader in my church and this is what I enjoy doing, singing song in church bless my soul and minister to people as well and I like listening to good Christian music as well.
Singing is my hobby,I can sing while doing anything I love singing and it make my happy.

IMG_20220307_163806_192.jpg
This is me listening to you are able by Ada one of my favorite song thanks.

I will like to invite @jasminemary @prince4icon @josepha @erlinaa @graciella

I have set 10% beneficiary rewards that this post will earn to @hive-173434

Thank you for your time here.

Best Regards;

CC:-
@shohana1
@hive-173434

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @nancygbemi

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Wow congrats on your certificate
Not even up to a month now

I can imagine the joy

Exactly Dearie, happiness overdose thanks for reading my article.

Thank you so much Dear for inviting me to this contest

Uwlc, do well to participate thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76