TRX Promotion Around The Globe || Gif And Poster Design | Tron December Assignment 7

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the lovely members of this community. Today I will be writing a post about promoting TRX around the globe. I got to know about this amazing community through @tulip1, who I see everyday post amazing and eye catching gifs, covers and any others, trying very hard to help promote steem and Trons to help reach many others.

From following his post, I got to see posts of a good number of promoters and their designs and this influenced me to take part and also try to be a promoter of steem and trons. But since today is my first day of joining, I will put in my best to promoting TRX.

Tron is cryptocurrency and I think as a member or user of steemit we should try as much as possible to have proper knowledge about this particular cryptocurrency. I had no knowledge about cryptocurrencies when I first joined steem but with time and the little researches I have been making, I am beginning to learn more about them each day.

D39A8F43-6F03-44F9-BD45-2F7070C25CFF.png

Designed by me using canva

Steemit is a blockchain platform where you sign up to become an author and you’re given an opportunity to write blogs and get paid from posts you make. So it doesn’t matter whether you have knowledge on crypto or not. After joining steemit you’re given such opportunity to learn more from guideline from others. It’s a tough journey but with time all will be simple for you.

ABOUT MY DESIGN

I was planning on using photoshop for creating my designs but I later on saw amazing and beautiful designs from others where they use Canva to make such designs. So today I also decided to try my hand on canva and this assignment was created on it. I signed up on Canva with a personal account and I was give some free assets to use. You can upgrade to use more assets but since I’m still learning I will try using the limits assets I’m given.

In no time I was done with my design using the free assets for a personal account. I uploaded the steemit logo, trx logo and steem logo with a nice background to make everything look amazing.

THINGS I WOULD LOVE TO FOCUS ON

Before I joined steemit, I only hear the word plagiarism and had no knowledge about what it really meant. But after joined on the first day, friends on mine told me steemit frowns against plagiarism and showed me examples of post authors post that are plagiarized. They explain to me what it was and how to check for plagiarism on your contents. For now I have a full understanding of whatever plagiarism is all about and even through my achievement task 3 I got a full understanding.

I have dedicated my time and energy to learn more from steemit communities. I first joined with the aim of making money but now I have realized there is more to that than making money. We learn more and creative ideas here. I will now focus on sharing ideas and knowledge I have, experiences and the promotion of steem, steemit and TRX.

I hope I am welcomed to this community and I am going to be active to become a good author and promoter.


Thank you for your time

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28