My Fictional Story that i like most || If I ever had the chance, I would definitely accept || club75

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

How is everyone? Today I am very happy to be able to participate in a contest where I can discuss my will power and what I want. For this I would like to thank you @hive-173434 for organizing the contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(7).jpg
Background Source: canva



If I ever had the chance, I would definitely accept the super power of seeing the future

image.png
Photo Source

In fact, we all want to have some power in our life through which we can overcome all the sorrows of our life and move forward. So like everyone else I want to have something in my life through which I can move forward, it has to be super power. We ordinary people usually use intelligence as a super power. But even then we always think that if we had such a superpower then maybe we could solve all our own problems as well as the problems of others. So I always want to be one of those superpowers that I already know the future.

Because we all always think about the future. If I knew in advance about disbelief I would be able to solve all my problems in advance so that I would not have to face any problem in future so that I could live in peace and happiness. I will always be happier if it is in me. Also I always think for people to help people. If I had the kind of power to know who would or could not do what I could or could not do, I would probably be able to help him in advance and help him move forward.

We've seen so many superpower movies so far. Sometimes it seems like if I could put myself in a power like that, maybe I could write something or make it more beautiful. I couldn't read people's solutions more beautifully. Maybe I should have told someone before I got in danger that you might be in danger if you didn't follow this path. I used to help people with all kinds of directions through my super power or it works.

So when I saw this contest, I thought I would share with you my desire to know the future of Super Power. If I believe these things will never be possible because man will never be happy if he knows his future. So I shared my wish with you. I hope you like it. Everyone will be fine and healthy. We are finishing here today.



Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @msharif

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

 2 years ago 

Nice thinking brother

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64