Club75 || My Recent Charitable Activities || 10% for @hive-173434

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

My Recent Charitable Activities

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. Today I am very happy to get a contest where we have shared a few activities to help someone in a few days. First of all, I would like to thank @shohana1 sister for organizing such a contest. Because I think that the joy of such contests in helping us will further accelerate that joy.

273510378_656359678920280_996770891362703755_n.jpg

In fact, people are for people and life is for life. We humans have come into the world to help the creators of the great Creator to be a vessel of His choice to the Creator. So if we want to be the creator of our Creator, then we must do our best to help all the animals. I always try to help the helpless people around us and the various orphanages, mosques, all these good places. Recently I donated 100 taka. Because I believe that no matter what we earn in this world, only we can take away our good deeds. So I believe that one of the best things to do is to help people.

I have always done such activities in the last few days and I promise to help people all the time as long as I live in this world. Because if we do not help one another, those who are helpless in this world will be oppressed and the great Creator will be angry with us. We should all always help the helpless people. Also, people do not always have happiness in life. Happiness is followed by sorrow. It may be that I have a lot today, I may not have it tomorrow, so if I help people with what I have now, in the infinite mercy of the great Creator in the future, maybe they will help us if we are in any kind of danger.

273531883_502357477926347_5230384774769230841_n.jpg

We should all judge human beings, animals, and birds who are there and help everyone. The more people tend to help, the more happiness and peace will increase in this world. Because those who are humiliated in this world have money at the root of everything, if we distribute our money properly among the helpless then maybe they can get rid of many kinds of humiliation, oppression, and suffering. I am trying to help in different orphanages and mosques. I hope I can continue this activity with the blessings and cooperation of all of you.

I would like to invite my friends to participate to this amazing contest
@radoan, @ripon0630, @zislam, @sanupam, @ubongudofot



Power-Up

In the last two months (2021-12-16) to (2022-02-16) I have power up the Total 3,098.790 STEEM POWER. Which is the 75% + steem of my last TWO months income. Below I am sharing screenshots.

image.png


Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

This is such a good contest and it is good to know that you can assist others with the little you have, indeed we are here for all of us in the world.

Thanks for the invitation bro.

Thank you bro. Hope you will join to this contest.

Sure, hopefully.

This is really great contribution, keep it up vai.

Thank you Apu.

 2 years ago 

Greetings,

Great Contribution

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

 2 years ago 

great job brother

Good job brother. ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56