Club75 || A small emotional story from my life || 10% for @hive-173434

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

A small emotional story from my life

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(13).jpg
Made from

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. In fact, there are some emotional stories in everyone's life that we usually do not share with anyone because we do not have the time to share the opportunity. To share our short emotional stories, our dear sister @shohana1 sister has organized this contest where we can share our emotional stories. For this I would first like to thank you for organizing a beautiful contest.

I have already said that every human being has small emotional stories in his life which people remember again and again and no one may understand that time and many forget it. There are countless emotional stories in my life that I will share with you today. The story I will share with you today is one of the most emotional stories of my life. It happened to me in 2012. Then I dragged the class. Ever since I was admitted to the school I have loved to hang out with my friends. Since then, I have made many friends from class six, including a total of 12 boys and girls. We would help each other in all matters. If we played something, we would all eat together. If we did any work, we would all get together. I never imagined anyone would leave. But you all know that everything has an end. If our friendship and love is not over yet but those moments of spending time with one another are over.

Our emotional moments happened when we heard that we were going to have a farewell party. A farewell ceremony was held for the students. We all had a hard time hearing about that farewell ceremony. Our Dilip Sir was very dear to all of us that day. He came to the class when he told us that we will have to leave this school. Then we all suffered a lot and every student in the class cried a lot holding Sir. We cried a lot holding each other and expressing love. I may not have had an emotional moment like that at that time. I was really so emotional that we all cried and cried a lot. Although about ten more years have passed since then. But when I still remember that moment of that day, tears still come to my eyes. I will never forget that day.

Today I am very happy to be able to share with you my long accumulated stories and emotional stories. We hope that all of you will have countless short stories in your life that you will all share with us through this contest. You are all washed and crazy, everyone will pray for me so that I can share good deeds with you in this way. I will tell my friends that you must participate in the contest and share your emotional stories with us.

I would like to invite my friends to participate to this amazing contest
@radoan, @ripon0630, @zislam, @sanupam, @ubongudofot



Power-Up

In the last three months (2021-11-09) to (2022-02-09) I have power up the Total 7,617.103 STEEM POWER. Which is the all steem of my last three months income. Below I am sharing screenshots.

image.png


Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Wow, this is so tourching. Thank you for inviting me bro.

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

School Friends are like a family.Nice Story.

Greetings, Your SteemShip post curated by @ripon0630 - MOD of #SteemShip community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of SteemShip
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Thank you ☺️

Very nice entry I really appreciate your awesome entry. Good luck

Thank you Apu.

you're welcome vai, Entry No. : 01

I feel so emotional reading your post. Wow, 10 years have passed and you still feel emotional?? The love between you guys then where really strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81