"Write About Your Hand Washing Products & Activity Contest " Contest From SteemShip by @mostofajaman

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello #SteemShip !!!

Greetings Everyone,

This is a very beautiful contest in this coronavirus pandemic . Thanks to First #Steemship for posting this kind of awareness. Coronavirus is a curse all over the world. So to avoid this we have to be aware to wear. Use hand sanitizer, soap or handwash to keep hands clean.

Let's for answering this quiestion :-

  1. Write a blog about your handwash and how many time you using it in a day?

Ans: ok , I use hand sanitizer or handwash several times throughout the day. Sanitizer is always in my pocket. It uses it as I need it so that no germs get on my hands. I wash my hands using hand sanitizer handwash at least 10 to 20 times out of 24 when working in or out of the office.
And if I am at home, I wash my hands 5 to 6 times.

2.How much reliable the product is? Is it complete cleaner and is it certified?

Ans: The name of the handwash I use is Lifebuoy. It is one of the leading brands in the world.
The Lifebuoy company says our handwash destroys 99 % of germs.
This is a product of Unilever company, of course it is verified.

3.Is this using before corona pandemic or after corona pandemic?

Ans: I used Handwash before the virus was released, but within 3 to 4 times 24 hours. I used Handwash as I needed.

4.Does your family use this product(handwash, sanitizer or soap) too?

Ans: Of course, my family uses these. Because they are not infected with the virus.Of course it handwash, sanitizer or soap.

Wash your hands thoroughly in at least 30 seconds with handwash.

20210527_185241_0000.png

@shahariar1
@mdhosain
@mdsagorhossain

I Would like to thank specially,

#SteemShip
and thanks Co-sponsored By sir @stephenkendal . Thanks all for reading my post .

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your entry, hope you resteem it to your friends, thanks

 3 years ago 

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61