Power Up Steem Challenge For 1 Year || promo Steem Challenge.⚡⚡💥💯💯

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you ? Alhamdulillah I am good too. I hope everyone will be fine in this pandemic situation. And try to stay at home as much as possible.

images (9)-01.jpeg
Background Image Source
Edited by me

I will highlight about my Steemit ID today. I took my ID as a challenge because I want to get my ID in standard condition on Steemit. Already started working for ID. Doing that will increase my ID value. And I will try to fulfill the challenges:

  1. I will post standard.
  2. I will highlight my creativity.
  3. I will post 100% power up.
  4. I will try to keep quality content.
  5. I will try to grow reputation.
  6. I will try to keep steemit a cooperation.
  7. I want to post power as soon as 1 year starts, I will try to fulfill it.
  8. I will take care that my post quality is always good.
  9. I will try to increase the voting power.
  10. I will totally ignore Selfishness Bisoy because there is no place for selfish on Steemit platform.

All the above gula will inspire me and my ID will grow day after day.

Screenshot_2021-05-12-02-45-56-96.jpg

I am currently posting reputation 47+ and 52 on my Steemit ID. And one thing in particular is that the follower acts as a main factor to keep the quality right. He has as many demands as his followers because no one follows Kaur if he does not have demands.

Screenshot_2021-05-09-18-00-19-46.jpg

This picture showing my power up Steem and I will want to grow my Steem power so that mission already start some days ago.

People want his power. Nothing is possible without power. Power moves people forward. And with that comes respect. There are some basic things that people do not have value if they do not.

Steemit a create fairly good content in kore Bangladesh I follow them. @rex-sumon, @sm-shagor, @sabbirrr, @shohana1, @hmetu, @eh-shohag, @tarpan, @ripon0930 @art-bangladesh
They all brighten the face of Bangladesh because they post good quality complete. My intention is to hold their hands and I also want to do something good on the Steemit platform.

The other things I always follow are to work according to the rules of Steemit, so I follow the last post of @steemitblog . This is about my Steemit update I am aware.

Steemit platform is a brilliant platform for co-operation. Everyone here cooperates and does not hesitate to drag normal Steemians to the path of light.

Screenshot_2021-05-12-02-44-53-16.jpg

This picture mention that all details in my steemit I'd. This is good process for every steemians.

Even if you want to cooperate with Steemit platform, you need to have some basic things because no one likes zero mentality at once. There needs to be a slight qualification. I want to mature my position by feeling the right need for it. Then people will consider me a little valuable person to them.

I am currently in the 1st step at STEEMIT. I need to improve my reputation and other activities. I am working towards that goal.
I hope to do something good with the cooperation of all @steemians.

Moreover Steemit plays a big role in @justyy @stephendenkal
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
For them the stagnant platform is going even further. Hopefully if all the Steemians work together then soon it will give some good gifts to the court of the world.

Thank you for supporting me and really happy to visit my post.

Regarding to
@mn-nnazmull

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

best of luck my brother

Good job bro, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74