Who gave you the most Inspiration in your Steem Journey? || Steemship ADDA -03 | 04-06-2021

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

☆Assalamulaikum☆

My Name is Md Masrafi Islam.I am a student. I am from Nilphamari district of Bangladesh .. I am a member of #SteemShip. I will continue to work in this community. I hope everyone will be by my side.

Let's get started.

20210604_184149.jpg

The one who gave me the most inspiration behind Steam Journey and gave me the courage to move forward is my older brother @alsarzilsiam. I knew nothing about this estimate. One day my brother said that now during COVID-19, school-college is all closed, don't work around like this, work with Stemate. I said what would happen if I worked on it. The brother said that he could earn a good income by working in it. Actually, I didn’t believe it, but I opened an account on Steam. When I first posted on my blog, I got no response. Couldn't figure out what to do because I'm a new user. Then go to YouTube and search for this topic. A video was first published from Shikhi Shikhai channel, the channel was @shohana1 Apu. After watching 2-1 videos on Channel I got an idea of ​​how to do it. After getting some ideas, I joined the Sohana Apu community. The first name of this community was #Bangladesh, then it was changed to #SteemShip. This was my first community. After joining this community, I got acquainted with Shohana Apu. Then I tell Shohana Apu to help me. After that, my sister helped me in various ways. Then I worked on Steam for a few days but didn't know anything. I said I was a new user. So I didn’t enter Steam for a few days. Later, the brother said that once it does not happen, stick with it, success will come. So I started working again later and got a lot of love. The biggest contributor here is my brother because I was able to get on this steamer. @alsarzilsiam brother thank you very much.

I have invited three friends to join this competition. Those friends are
@bdhero
@alsarzilsiam
@nobirbd.
I hope you can take part in this competition.


Thank you very much @hmetu for organizing this contest.


🌷Thanks for visiting my post🌷

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice entry brother and well writing. Thanks for your entry.

Thank you so much sister for organizing such a beautiful competition ....🥰

Wow.. really Grate.

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া...❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45