Writing Is An Art | Phase 5 || Write Anything From Your Own Life by MalihaFarhan

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Steem's Friends. How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. May Allah protect us all from evils and bless us all with health and wellness Aameen. This is my participation post for the contest of writing.

Write Anything From Your Own Life organized by @shohana1 thank you for the great contest which is good for our writing skills (if we have).


20220320_160825.jpg


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

I don't have much to write about my life. My life is limited. Which only revolves around my family and kids. As a woman , wife and a mother my all responsibilities towards my house is more than anything. My priority is my kids upbringing , thinking about their food, their religiously and worldly education, my husband's happiness. My husband is Mashaa Allah Hafiz e Qur'an and he taught me too much about real life spending.
My life nowadays is spent preparing and making for Ramadan ,Iftar & Sehri. I make food for my husband's and children's choice. And I get heartfelt joy when my family is happy to eat that food.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png


PhotoEditor_202244215759428-removebg-preview.png


In the month of Ramadan, most people think that cooking is a waste of time. People say in this month just worship, pray, recite Qur'an. But my views are slightly different. I think making and feeding food to our loved ones is also worship. I was one of those people who had no knowledge of religion or the world. Then Allah had mercy on me and gave me understanding of religion and the world. Alhamdulillah ya RabbulAalameen. Nowadays I am also teaching my daughters small food recipes.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png


PhotoEditor_202244222037262.jpg


My whole day is spend working and serving for my family, my remaining time I spend with my steem family. I feel happiness to make posts, take part in contests. That's all about my life. No new and exciting thing for others, may be my life looks boring for others but I feel comfortable to live like this, in the protection under my family.
I would like to invite @seapearl @mrsfurqan, @sualeha, @haris4545 @hirarauf.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Sort:  

Walaikumussalam wa rahmatullah, Ramadan karim mubarak. May Allah bless us with lots of happiness, Ameen! nice contest entry accepted and voted.

Jazzak Allah Khair my sister. Happy Ramadan Mubarak.

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Thanks for your support ☺️

Your daughters are Ma Sha Allah so pretty ❤️
All the best for contest.

Thank You very much ❤️

very good food it seems✨✨

Walaikum Assalam! thanks for inviting me, all the best for the contest 💖

Subhanallah👏,wish you all the best.

Happy ramadhan mubarak🎉

Cooking for your family and taking care of your children is very important. The part of education is especially critical because it helps your daughters so that in the future they are prepared and can face any difficulty.

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68