Contest Announcement : STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | By Sharing Homework Will Be Better And Beautiful

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hi .... everyone,

How are you guys Steemit, on this extraordinary opportunity I want to answer a little of the challenge of a very extraordinary contest held by the community@Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ, Which one Admin Founder @shohana1, MOD @ahmadbaidawi, MOD Promotional Head @hmetu, MOD Quality Controller Head @ripon0630 who have worked so hard to make this contest run well and be successful. I wish you all the best. Amin.

As a man, I feel very challenged to be able to participate in this contest, but this is not a formal reason for me and other friends too, where this activity is common for me and my friends to do, and I also often do it. this matter. I hope you can be successful and get results that entertain me and my Steemit friends there and in this community for sure.

Well let's get to the point of the contest straight away:

I start with the basic homework I do in the morning:

. Sweeping the house is something that is very easy to see but it is very difficult when we really don't know it, where this one job is a job that we must always do not only in the morning because the dust inside the house will always be there from the wind and Also, the dust from the feet that the children carry when I come home from playing, I do this in a day, I can sweep the floor twice or three times, because to maintain my health and my children, what else I have a baby good so that their health is well maintained.

IMG_20210508_120213.jpg

.Washing clothes is a very trivial thing, but if we do it using a handrail is not an easy thing, and for now the times are a little advanced and can do it in the washing machine and can dry it right away, and when I wash the clothes while waiting for the cloth to be ready I tried to do something else in the yard of the house, namely watering the flower that my wife planted, at this time she couldn't because in the law, if a new woman was ready to give birth, she could not work especially if my wife had to undergo an operation that made her tired quickly, and to keep it up. I have to help out in all the things he used to do.

IMG_20210508_115534.jpg


IMG20210508114550.jpg


Watering plants is very necessary because we have to take care of our home garden to get oxygen at night, plants are decoration and also refreshment that are not visible but can benefit us because the air between the plants will feel cool and also fresh, I also plant where I am happy I can learn more or less in gardening and housework if I work alone, I feel the fatigue of homework compared to my previous job, with this I feel like homework that never stops until night falls and is repeated, so with that to all the friends who are there. wherever let's reduce the difficulty of our homework by sharing between us and our wives at home because sharing will feel lighter and will also be more harmonious in our households.

IMG_20210508_115649.jpg


IMG_20210508_115630.jpg

I have not worked for a long time because of Covid-19 which made me have to quit due to a reduction in employees, and I began to be active in stemit to make a living and earn sustenance by writing on Steemit, and this is my current job that I do, I will always be active in my work on this one and start happy with writing that can make money only in this amazing steemit.

IMG_20210508_115737.jpg

And finally, after I finished doing all the house chores, I helped make milk for my child who was still a baby and also put him to sleep in a swing so that he would fall asleep quickly and also make him healthy and avoid the dust on the floor.

IMG20210508115118.jpg


IMG20210508115051.jpg

Because this is the holy month of Ramadan, I can't show when I help my wife cook, because of that I can only show a few activities, from sweeping, washing clothes, carrying babies, marrying the yard, watering and planting flowers in the garden of the house, that's all. I can show in this contest, hopefully my friends in the contest can see and be happy in my posts and other friends who try to be involved in carrying out activities for this contest to be successful and compete with each other to win championships and a little income. thanks and best wishes to the community @Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ.


To enliven this extraordinary contest I will write some friends who I will participate in this contest, there are several names, namely: @dear-davil468, @junef, @muntaharaceh, @rainbow-steem, @mask-world. and I hope they want to follow and be successful in this community I pray.

To get me back, I pin this contest link, click below:
https://steemit.com/hive-173434/@shohana1/contest-announcement-steem-hw-contest-for-promo-steem-or-or-share-your-home-work-or-bangladesh-contest-or-prize-40-steem



A big thank you to the organizers of this extraordinary contest whom I have named below:

ADMIN Founder @shohana1

MOD Promotional Head @hmetu

MOD @ahmadbaidawi

MOD Quality Controller Head @ripon0630



This Blong and this Photo is Original, far from the word plagiarism

Best Regrds
By @lingkar-photo



Model photosHomework Contest
Locationaceh,indonesia
CameraSmartphone Oppo A12
Photographer@lingkar-photo
Modeling Photos@lingkar-photo

.....8-Mei-2021.....

Sort:  

I appreciate your participation bro, thank you so much.
Good luck 💕

Good job brother... 👍👍

Thank you suport brother

you are an extraordinary father ,,, I admire you

Thank you brother, basically we will feel this the same, for our happiness now and in the future.

good job bro....

Thank you. Brother if you give it. comment is a bit long, because comments also follow the account that wants to be active, if the comments are short it can be assumed that the account has been careless.

oh yes, I understand bro, good luck bro ....

Thank you, has given me this tremendous support, congratulations to you who are doing well there.

 3 years ago 

The real man..
Awesome entry...
❤️👍

Thank you for giving me such a great motivation, and I hope that many of my entries will be happy.

What a nice post... It is admirable the help you provide in your home; cleaning and taking care of what we have is definitely the most important factor to take care of our health and family. Many congratulations. Greetings and blessings.

Thank you for visiting and supporting my bloh, greetings always success for all of us @ellieth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44