Contest Or Writing Invitation : Writing Is An Art | Phase 5 || Getting Recognize

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

Firstly let me used this medium and thank @hive-173434 and everyone is this community. Indeed I am happy to be a participant of this contest. In this post, I will be discussing briefly about myself and what I have previously passed through in life which is now a joy to me.

I am Afen Joseph, from Cross River State Nigeria, the guy that always dreams big because he want to change somethings that are not going too well in the world. Growing up was like a hell to me because I encountered a lot always trying to be the best without competing with anyone which I was just doing things on my own way that will not make me to have problems with anyone.

Backed then a lot of peoples do see me as a trash some would only claimed to love me because of what they intend to achieve from me and immediately after getting what they want they will disapeared without looking back. Anyway as a guy with big dreams I look at all those things as nothing even up till now. Backed then no one even care to know about my stories all they care to know was my downfall they only see the troubles in me without giving me a solutions. Hahaha I do laughed and kept on moving because I knew one day they will understand that the life we are living is a life that everyone needs to carry everyone along, is a life that we ought have to put love first, is a life that we have to help one another to achieve something great.

Then I was a mocking stuck that my friends always used as an example, saying lunatic Joe which I will just accept it with joy even when its seem difficult to accept what I truly knew I wasn't.All this do happened then because I never discussed much concerning women, nor support some of their wrong advise. Anyway to cut the story short, the Joe that was been seen as a lunatic guy by majority of his friends is now the Joe that they all want to see today.

The Joe that seem to be foolish having no future, is the Joe that they are calling up and down for business development, discussions, advise and many more. Anyway life is always full of up and down that can sometime be roses or torn so whichever one that you are presently do not treat anyone bad, don't insult instead always be of interest/help to others must especially those that need your help.

However, today I am grateful to God for his Mercy and Grace which has been the source of my happeness eversince I was been neglected by friends and now getting recognitions in most places.

IMG20220403160250.jpg

On Monday to my greatest surprised I got a business called at a place which we can all see me standing above. The call was center on so many things that I was happy with and I give God the glory for that. Now aside that I was equally, invited to one of the big ICT firm for another business discussions which we can see from the image below.

IMG20220405102005.jpg

All this is not by my power. It is the lord doings. What am trying to pass on this post is that the life that we live isn't our own we should try our possible best to live a life that will not hurt our fellow humans. Let Humanity be our Race and Love should be our Religion with this we will be happy with each other. I am using this medium to equally invite my friends to also participate in this contest. @simonnwigwe, @jasminemary, @nancygbemi, @prince4icon and @rad-austine. Thank you all............

To be Continued 🙏

10% of this post reward goes to @hive-173434

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me to this contest 🙏

You're welcome. Please do well and participate

The place is very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Greetings @josepha

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Friend it is excellent to know that you are succeeding in business and the goals you plan to achieve. Don't worry, you can go very far and you should not let anything depress you, with faith and hope in God everything can be achieved.

#affable #venezuela

You said it all with Faith and Hope 🙏 everything can be achieve through GOD. With God Everything will become easy in our life to achieve.

Thank you for your encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67