JULY PROMO-STEEM CONTEST||WRITE ABOUT YOUR FAVOURITE MONTH IN A YEAR BY @IJELADY

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Greatings dear esteemed steemians,

How are you doing, trust you are fine and healthy,

I am glad to participate in this beautiful Contest organised by @shohana1 entitled:WRITE ABOUT YOUR FAVOURITE MONTH IN A YEAR.

MY FAVOURITE MONTH IN A YEAR IS JUNE
Why?

  • I was born on June 16th 1975
  • I did operation first time in my life on June 1990
  • I fell sick June 1991 which affected my legs,I could not walk for 2 months.
  • For five years I lived in River State,my rent always expire June,
  • Jne is a month that I will not forget in a hurry because every month of June,I trie my best not to walk under the rain or put my leg in the fliod because it will cause me joint pain.
    Because of this thing's I mentioned,I love month of June so much because I have a lot of things to remember

IMG_20210716_111256.jpg

Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading through my post,am grateful to @shohana1

Sort:  

start success go! go! go! GOMCAM 20210523_0006190897.png

Forward ever, back ward never

Just like your post @jokkystar,I love month of June because it made strong,I looked.at what happened to me in a positive way

@ijelady thanks ao much really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63