You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebration With Steem || Design Greeting Cards For 4th of July By @mukadas

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Greetings @mukadas

Your post doesn't go under tag #fintech so please only use relevant tag for your post. Thanks!
Always Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Delegate to @hive-173434 Community for regular support :

50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP
Sort:  

Always Hold at least #club5050 status

@shohana1 please does it mean my club status has expired? Because I did my power up 24 days ago. Please can you explain further because I don’t understand. Thank you😊

As I can see you didn't withdraw any steem since may 2022 and powered up your steem. You are in #club100 and we encourage you to power up more at least hold #club5050. Hope you get my point. And your post is not under #fintech so change them with right tags, hope it will help you.

Check your club status always here:

https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050
check club status of last three months like may to july

Thanks for the enlightenment. I have taken off the fintech tag. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45