Contest: The day you will never forget || by @hasina78

in Writing & Reviewslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Many things happen in our life. But some events change our life. We remember it all our lives. It can be happy, it can also be sad. That incident remains memorable in our lives. Our contest this week is about such a topic. Thank you @enamul17 vai for announcing this great contest. I am new to this community. I joined this group through this contest. My steemit ID @hasina78. I am from @bangladesh. Hope we have a nice time here.


Contest.png


Let me tell you about my most memorable day

Q1.png

15th December 2007 is the most memorable day in my life. On that day I lost my father. My world became dark on that day. The shadow above my head suddenly moved that day. My beloved father had taken leave of me forever. I will not forget this pain for the rest of my life.


Q2.png

I had lunch together with my father. After lunch, I left my healthy father at home and went to give my MBA exam. I never imagined that I would never see my father again when I came home. My father's last words to me were "Do the exam well". The father, who ate with me in the afternoon, has not spoken to me since the evening. He had a massive heart attack. After that day he had never been with his loving daughter. From that day I became an orphan. The man I called my father disappeared forever.


Q3.png

The meaning of the most memorable day became meaningless to me that day. There is no permanence in our life, it does not take time to be or not. Our beautiful dreams can disappear in an instant. A few hours ago our life was full of laughter and joy. A few hours later it turned into the most difficult moment of my life.


Q4.png

Since then I have clearly understood that life will not go according to my own plan. Whatever Allah has ordained for us will happen. Since then I have learned to rethink about life, career, and family. I realized that life in the world is nothing to exaggerate. I will work for myself and others as much as I can.


Q5.png


The most memorable day of my life taught me that life is fleeting. My job is to work for the welfare of myself and others. Don't get depressed or sad about anything in life. Be content with what Allah has given us. I pray for all the dead believers including my father since that day. Try to save something for me hereafter. Do not give any place to disappointment in life. I believe. I will get what I will destine to. The lesson I have learned is to be content with my life. Alhamdulillah. This is a great finding for me.


Q6.png

If I could relive my memorable day, I would hug my dad just one time and say "Dad I love you so much". I get choked up when I think of this day. I am almost crying as I write this post. I am feeling the same pain again. I'm having trouble breathing. Everyone, please pray for my father. May Allah make him the resident of Paradise. Ameen.

I would love to invite three of my friends @mdkamran @afrinn @jannatmou

All images used here are made by Canva


Thank you all for reading my post. Your vote and comment are always valuable to me.

My Achievement 1 link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hasina78/my-first-introductory-post-achievement-1

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

 last year 

Thank you for your great support dear.

Loading...

বাবা হলো বটবৃক্ষের ছায়া। যার নেই সেই বুঝতে পারে। অনেক মন খারাপ হলো আপনার পোস্ট টি পড়ে। কিন্তু একদিন না একদিন সবাই কে চলে যেতে হবে। আল্লাহ আপনার বাবাকে জান্নাতবাসী করুন। আমিন।

 last year 

আসলেই যার বাবা নেই শুধু সেই বাবা হারানোর কষ্ট টা সঠিক ভাবে বুঝতে পারে। ধন্যবাদ আপু ,দোয়া করবেন।

 last year 

You have presented your post very nicely sister. I am saddened by your suffering. May Allah grant all the dead including your father to Paradise, Ameen. My prayer for you is that you don't have to suffer any more on the way.

 last year 

Thank you brother for your kind comment. Please pray for my father. And Alhumdulillah I am happy with the support of my loving husband.

 last year 

Father is the only means of survival in the world. I have seen before my eyes how much a family has to suffer without a father. The pain of not having your father may not be filled with anything in the world. Thank you so much for sharing your memorable day with us.

 last year 

Thank you dear for reading my post and feeling my agony. Please pray for my father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33