Share Your Feeling of Receiving the First Rewards || Steemship ADDA -02 || My Feelings

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

rewrds.jpg

There are some memories of life that never erase or fade away, but carry with brightness in the heart for a long time. This gives us courage and inspiration in our next work, in many ways in our working areas, because our ability is greatly affected by these.


In this case, when we are able to achieve something better than normal, it motivates us more and boosts our confidence tremendously. This in my case happened on the Steem blockchain and gave me an opportunity to re-plan the blockchain and create my own position. Today I will try to share with you that feeling that came to me after receiving the first rewards on the Steem blockchain.


I would like to thank the initiator of this wonderful contest at the outset, because through this contest I have had the opportunity to share my feelings and I invite my friends @maulidar @hashmirangrezz @haseeb-asif-khan to share their feelings.


When I first found out about this community, it was a really impossible thing for me, because those of us who work in private companies are in the midst of hard work and stress all day long, but we still don't get a proper evaluation of our work. Moreover, our salary is much less than the demand. But still we have nothing to do and it is not possible to develop creativity.


Honestly, there is a great opportunity to earn income online by expressing your creativity, it gives birth to a great interest in me and I get a chance to work in the steem blockchain after waiting a long time to open an ID. But then I was less interested in writing or photography, but more interested in videography. So I started working at Dlive and had great success.


But getting the first rewards was the best feeling of my life, because then it was like something incredible to me, which I can't express in words. But after receiving the first rewards, the subject seemed to me to be a great opportunity to develop my talent and my thinking changed completely. I share the matter with everyone I know and all the family members, they give me more encouragement and they tell me to keep trying to do something better.


With Steem's money I was able to buy a lot of things including home televisions, I then shared a video on Dlive, how Steem Rewards affected my real life. The truth is for me, Steem is a wonderful reality, freedom and a wonderful opportunity to express one's worth.


brain-605603_1280.jpg
source


Although I came here in the interest of income but gradually my thoughts changed a lot. I have put more effort into developing my mentality and creativity than money. Because here I have the opportunity to connect with different people from different countries and improve my position by building relationships with them. However, it is true that the first good rewards inspired me a lot.


Contest Link- https://steemit.com/hive-173434/@hmetu/contest-share-your-feeling-of-receiving-the-first-rewards-or-or-steemship-adda-02-or-or-15-steem-prize


Thanks all for visiting my entry.

@hafizullah

Sort:  

Brother @hafizullah thank you so much for invite me.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother for sharing the feelings with the contest.

thank you mr @hafizullah for inviting me to such amazing contests, I am very honored. Regard mi @maulidar

You are welcome dear.

Okey sir

Congratulations @hafizullah for winning this contest but I could'nt participated this contest for any reason So! Good of luck. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41