Writing And Reviews Community Contest #2 || My Summer Vacation Plans Or Experiences.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230210_153010.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends. Good evening. How are you all my friends? I hope everyone is very well & hale. Alhamdulillah, I am also very & healthy by Almighty Allah. Today I am here to take part in an excellent contest that was presented to us by dear @shohana1 sister . I really liked the topic of her contest is "About Your Summer Vacation Plans Or Experiences." This is an spanking topic for me and I am glad to take part in her contest. Before start the main part of her beautiful contest, I would like to give her a big thanks for organized such an amazing and beautiful contest for us.

mine.PNGMy summer vacation plan for 2023.mine.PNG

Summer vacation is an essential break from the routine and monotony of daily life. It provides an opportunity for individuals to relax, recharge and rejuvenate, both physically and mentally.So this time I have decided to spend this summer vacation in Satkhira. Satkhira is a very favorite place for me. Because Satkhira is a green environment. The reason to like that place more during summer is because that time is mango season. And satkhira mangoes are very popular with everyone.

Screenshot_2023-02-10-15-47-31-84_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

W3w Location

IMG_20230210_153730.jpgIMG_20230210_153843.jpg

Satkhira's tourist areas and various parks and restaurants are crowded with people during summer vacations There are many places to visit in Satkhira and notable among them are: Mozaffer Garden, Abdur Razzak Park, Babulia Lake Par, DC Eco park, S R Fish Enclouser, Lakeview Resort and many more.Also there are various festivals and cultural programs organized there every year. I visited the place a few years ago during winter for 3 days and visited several places and loved every place. So I have decided this year that I will complete my summer vacation in Satkhira with atleast seven days and want to visit those place.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGYour summer activities like what you drink usually in summer, what you eat, where you travel etc.mine.PNG

As I already mentioned above where I want to spend my summer vacation. So In the summer season if I visit in Satkhira then I want to drink refreshing drinks to beat the heat, such as lemon water, coconut water, or mango juice. These drinks are delicious and can help to cool me down in the hot weather.

photo-1546173159-315724a31696.jpeg
Source

In terms of food, mangoes and other seasonal fruits are popular during summer. And as I said earlier Satkhira is quite popular for mangoes so I can easily include mangoes in the food list. I also enjoy eating light and fresh foods such as salads or grilled seafood. Since river fish and sea fish are abundant in Satkhira, I can include them in my food menu.

photo-1542379306-fe1b8bdcd83e.jpeg
Source

For travel, there are many beautiful places to visit in and around Satkhira during the summer. I want to visit the above mentioned places Mozaffer Garden, Abdur Razzak Park, Babulia Lake Par, DC Eco park, S R Fish Enclouser, Lakeview Resort and many more. Additionally, the beaches of Satkhira are also a popular summer destination, offering opportunities for swimming, sunbathing, and water sports.I have not been to this place so I am thinking of going there this summer vacation. And the reason this vacation is good for me is because my cousin's house is there so I can spend my summer vacation from there for a long time.

IMG_20230210_153946.jpgIMG_20230210_153635.jpg
IMG_20230210_154039.jpgIMG_20230210_153702.jpg

W3w Location

Overall, a summer in Satkhira would be a great place for me to relax, explore and enjoy the beauty of the surrounding area.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGProducts you use in the summer to save yourself from the UV raysmine.PNG

To me this is a very important question and everyone needs to be careful about this when I go for summer vacation.There are several products that I can use in the summer to protect myself from the harmful effects of ultraviolet (UV) rays. Some of the most common ones include: Sunscreen cream,Sunglasses,Hat,Lightweight clothing etc type of products I use.It's important to use these products in conjunction with each other, as no single product provides complete protection from UV rays. Additionally, it's important to seek shade, especially during the middle of the day when the sun is at its strongest, and to drink plenty of water to stay hydrated.

photo-1528669833931-275d4bd6e9bc.jpeg
Source

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

Summer vacation is a much anticipated break from the rigors of school and work. It is a time to relax, recharge and engage in leisure activities. Many people take advantage of the warm weather to travel, spend time outdoors, or enjoy hobbies. Summer vacations also give families an opportunity to bond and create lasting memories. So we all should give time to ourselves and family. And if you want you can choose Satkhira as your summer vacation. I believe you will definitely like this place.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Thanks my all friends for read my post patiently. I hope you all liked and enjoyed my today's article and for this beautiful contest.I would like to invite @arshani , @jannatmou and @nishadi89.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

 2 years ago (edited)

bro went to a nice resting place in Satkhira.Enjoyed the beauty of the area. Went to a great place.The pictures are amazing.Thank you bro for mentioning me. I like this kind of atmosphere very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🥰

Wow you are good at photography. Appreciate it friend. Thank you for inviting me for the contest. I will try to participate. Good Luck for the contest! 🥳Have a nice day!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words.🥰

 2 years ago 

Bro your post is very nice.Mangoes from your Satkhira district are really much better.Best wishes for you brother, keep moving forward.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful words. 🥰

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29