STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | THE IMPORTANCE OF HOUSE TRADES

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello everyone! Today I'm sharing my entry for this amazing contest created by @shohana1, I invite you to participate (you can get it here). I invite @nane15, @zmoreno and @aurimare to participate.

The trades are a very important activity in the home. In my mother's house we were taught from an early age the value of order and cleanliness and to love and appreciate what we have, whether it is little or much.

As it was routine, everyone had their assignments, my brother sweeping the yard for example and I was always assigned to clean the furniture, among others. Developing these skills has allowed me to defend myself in life, to keep what I have, to value my own work and that of all people. It is in the basic trades that I feel in contact with God and I remember that the humblest tasks bring you closer to "real" life.

You never know what can happen in life, the economic and social changes that can affect our economy. I have been able to cope with low wages because thanks to the training received from my mother and my father's example, I learned to do almost everything with discipline and love, because the attitude with which you do things is the most important thing.

image0 (22).jpeg

Me, cleaning in my home. Photo of my property taken with my cell phone.

Today, mother of two children, I try to forge in them the same values, it has not been easy, I confess, nowadays you have to control the attraction to electronics that lull teenagers to sleep, and sometimes when they do not want to do their assigned jobs I put on my super powerful mother suit and I motivate (or force) them to do them.

image1 (16).jpeg

Me, cleaning in my home. Photo of my property taken with my cell phone.

In my house everyone has to do something, my husband, children and the writer. With my children, the premise that my mother used to sing to me when I was a teenager applies: "Nothing can be done by being excellent in studies, and not knowing how to manage the things of life" and I repeat that song to my children, that's why they say "Son you are, father you will be".

I love this contest, let's be proactive at home!

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation, expecting to see more photos from you. Make sure you followed all the rules of contest, thank you 💖💕❤️

Mil gracias

Gracias por nombrar! Me parece un concurso genial y pues también gracias por mostrar acerca de tu estilo de vida!

 3 years ago 

So lovely work, I also love to do this at my home. Nice Entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63