Enjoy playing (Fourth post to the contest SteemSurprise)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

My respect and affectionate greetings to the SteemShip community, wishing you the greatest success in everything you undertake.

Today I would like to share with you a topic that has been important since the beginning of time: Playing.

image0 (2).png

Play is a ludic activity that, as recreation, provides human beings of any age with well-being and psychosocial health. Unfortunately, as adults, many people relegate play to the background and in some cases it is non-existent.

From the maternal age, babies should be stimulated with play, there are many ways, applying creativity, you do not have to buy expensive items for your babies and children to enjoy and have fun playing. Of course, it is important the support, participation and supervision of the adult, to avoid unwanted events.

IMG046.jpg

Outdoor games provide a lot of vitality and health, due to the contact with nature and the variety of tones and colors it offers. Likewise, and although they have been impregnated with negative opinions, video games also provide the individual with important skills. There are young people who, by simulating driving, have been facilitated this action in practice. In reference to video games, it is necessary to consider that they should be adapted to the indicated age, time management (duration) and preferably in company, to promote social interaction.

IMG00519.jpg

Through games, children learn different skills and it depends on the inventiveness of the teachers to apply this method successfully in the teaching-learning process.

IMG129.jpg

In my role as a mother, from a very young age, I gave my children space to play, they lived their favorite character fantasies and imagined an incredible world. I can affirm that this has resulted in benefits that today, as teenagers, translate into favorable personal and student growth.

IMG061.jpg

We must be generous in offering children alternatives to play, and remember that we adults are not denied this right. Recreation and fun will benefit all of us with psychosocial health.

IMG00518.jpg


I invite all my readers to join the SteemShip Discord channel to find out all the news from our beloved community. You can get it at this link.

I shared on twitter.

All photographs used here are my property, exclusively taken for this contest.

I thank you a thousand times for giving me part of your time, the best gift we can receive is attention.

Sort:  

What nice pictures! I congratulate you, you have created a wonderful article. It is important for all children to have their space to play and have fun; the way they recreate and, at the same time, engage with other people through play, defines what they will be in the future.

Cheers!

Thank you very much for your comments @zmoreno

I love to play sports from a young age I don't have much time for sports when I grow up but now when I have time I can definitely play football or cricket with pleasure.

Totally that's how it is friend @alsarzilsiam

can i give your discord server id????

very cute post and this is really a quality content that I always appreciate, keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48