Writing Is An Art | Phase 3 || Write About Something Make You Happiest By @benson6

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211130_154530_986.jpg

Happiness is free and only when you are happy that you can achieve a lot in life. It is a win-win situation because, with the vote, you will be motivated to power up, make posts, and even Carter for yourself. Last month I didn't do much on steemit because I was not in any of the clubs again but through determination and votes, I am pushing for club75 at the moment.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Writing is one of the four (4) basic languages skills apart from the rest 3, writing is crucial in this aspect. Several things make me happy but here I will center them on 3 aspects.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Hanging out with friends

One I enjoy or that means me happy is to hang out with friends. No matter the height you attain in this life, problems will continue to loom around and that is why I prefer to hang around with people with positive energy. Last year December was one my best moment when steemians from @steemkids has get together and it was marvelous to behold. Steemit made this possible and I was an eyewitness.

IMG_20211219_171207_534.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Spending Time With Kids

I love being around kids, especially with funny questions they ask. Early this year, I was Esther in Calabar here and she made me laugh out when she told me that her Mom bought pizza for her and the mom told her not to tell anybody and I had to ask why she telling me, she told me if I don't tell, nobody will find out, very hilarious and both of us started laughing aloud.

IMG_20220101_122812_982.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Listening to Music

Music is the only thing that heals my soul, especially when it seems as of things are falling apart. I make posts when I listen to music and is one I don't miss each day, especially good vibes.

IMG_20211108_120614_188.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Conclusion

These and other things make me happy but these 3 things stand out. I don't play with my happiness that is why I always try to avoid bad energy by all means because is not good for my health. I invite @ruthjoe, @noraandy and @ellabae to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

I appreciate your efforts and contribution to #SteemShip. You deserve a grand support but I'll give as much I can afford. Spend happy time always 😇 Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @benson6 ,

Your contest entry curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #SteemShip community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit.
Stay Blessed!
Regards
SteemShip Community Curators

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72