July Promo-Steem Contest //My Toothpaste In Everyday Life// Oral-B On Top

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Yet another contest by @shohana1 though I didn't win the last one I went home with a consolation prize. This alone was to stir me to do more because anything can be achieved with the help of hard work.

Here, we have a toothpaste brand though I am aware that one man's food is another man's poison. So I stick to my choice and nobody will tell me that he/she does brush but though our brand might not be the same

IMG_20210703_123326_860.jpg

Here I present to you my toothpaste brand known as Oral B. It comes in different varieties and different sizes but I go with the family size because alone can last till 1 month for me compared to the small size though your pocket will talk.

IMG_20210703_130313_552.jpg

I will not brag that mine is the best but is my favorite because it gives that joy when I derived after I am done brushing my teeth. The gel is blue, there is green also if I am not mistaken. But I prefer blue to green.

IMG_20210703_123529_175.jpg

I brush twice when I am home but when I on duty is once. Due to the nature of my work that is 24 hours a day. Brushing in the evening is cool and gives you confidence when you wake up the following day.

IMG_20201107_171906_115.jpg

The feeling in my mouth is always cool and lives me with fresh breaths especially I am the type that smiles a lot. For now, I am yet to experience any side effects but if any comes up, I will let you.

The price of my toothpaste here in Nigeria is #480 and that is approximately 3 steel to be precise.

Very well, I recommend it to everybody that likes good things except my mom that is advanced that uses Colgate charcoal because of her advanced age but the rest of my siblings use Oral-B toothpaste to brush.

My toothpaste gives me 100% gum protection and lives breaths fresh and with my teeth white all day.

I will attain to this one plain, any toothpaste that doesn't fight germs, please don't use better divert to using Oral-B which you will be glad you did.

My toothpaste helps to over the bad breath because I can not cope with someone that has bad breath not to mention myself that will not possess it.

All said and done, my advice here is once you want to brush in the evening, make sure you have your dinner before executing that, and once you have brush, don't eat again and by taking this little piece of advice, your teeth will be perfectly ok.

Sort:  

Wow what a beautiful contest entry bro, thanks and keep it up 👍

If e no be Oral-B nah scam. Nice one bro 🙌🙌

Yes oh, I see you too brother and thanks for stopping by.

wow you really enjoy your brushing @benson6

Yes and I do that for fresh breath and I believe you equally do that @hae-ra

Hello friend, good evening. Very good your post. Here in Venezuela, it used to be very easy to get your brand of toothpaste, and I remember it was excellent. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you very much and I hope you are using my brand of toothpaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55