Contest Cum Writing Invitation: Writing Is An Art | Phase 4 || Write Any Fictional Story You May Like By @benson6

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

IMG_20201107_171908_904.jpg

Good day, all steemians, and wherever you are, I hope you are good! A warm greeting from Nigeria here to you all. I am glad this contest is back after a while now. It is a privilege to be back here to engage in the contest once again and kudos to @hive-173434 for the positive vibes always.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Assuming I found myself to be a King, I could just be doing whatever I like but unto say, it is not just only me, I have to mellow because no man earns respect by commanding but earning it.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

There is nothing new under the earth and if I am given that mantle to rule for a just day, I would have transformed a lot of things. I would have started with inviting all the villagers to my palace for a feast and through that means, I will win their hearts to myself.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

Technology is good no doubt but as an elected king I am, I could have suggested we go back to farming and bring suitability to our farm products. Nobody wants to be a farmer but the white-collar job is insufficient for the masses. There is farmland everywhere and Nigeria is blessed with Agricultural products and fertile soils. I will make sure that I provide the necessary farm tools needed to yield large agricultural products to sustain my people at large. Food is energy and with surplus food in my locality, I will be able to curtain the habit of stealing. I have to realize that people steal just to put food on their table. With my presence as the king, I will eradicate stealing and starvation in my locality.

IMG_20210710_155047_124.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

One thing I would love to execute a king I am, I will tackle poverty. Since steemit is one of the surest places at the moment to earn a living, I will make provision for those that can read and write to embrace steemit. Do their normal routine at the farm and come back home to make posts with the pictures they took while farming or frying garri. I will lead by example because, in farm work, I can handle it.

IMG_20210403_123249_740.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg
I know that every position has an expiry date but for my tenure, I will live up to expectations because we rise by lifting others. I will draw the curtain here and invite @noraandy, @ruthjoe, @ellabae, @davosimple, and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Nice entry there, i love your style king Benson.

Thank you dear maiden 😹😻🙈

I cant just imagine having you as a king and you are frying garri. It is life sha and man must chop. Thanks for the invite.

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 2 years ago 

Greetings @benson6

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63