📣Friday Weekly Contest : STEEM HW3 CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || My Hand Washing Products & Activity |SteemShip Contest | My Entry 🙋‍♂️

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamulaikum

First of all, I would like to thank you @shohana1 Apu for Organized such a beautiful contest. She will hope that such a contest will come again and again. I feel very proud to participate this contest.


20210601_202436_0000.png


Let's get started.



Write a blog about your handwash and how many time you using it in a day.


  • Handwashing is very important thing in our daily life. Now a days during COVID-19 It's even more important to wash hand regularly. We should wash our hands regularly. I used hand sensitizer or handwash 20 to 25 times at a day. I used hand sensitizer after doing my work.

1622556573025.jpg



How much reliable the product is? Is it complete cleaner and is it certified?


  • I used a hand sensitizer name is Sepnil Hand Sensitizer. This hand sensitizer is so easy to use. The product quality is very well. It's kill 95% of germs at a time. This is a square company’s product.

1622556760374.jpg



Is this using before corona pandemic or after corona pandemic?


  • I started using hand sensitizer before corona pandemic. And i also strated using handwash before corona pandemic. Hand sensitizing is very important thing in our daily life. Now a days, It's more than important in our life.

1622556721330.jpg



Does your family use this product(handwash, sanitizer or soap) too?


Yes, my family use this product. Also my family member use the hand sensitizer before corona pandemic.



How long do Your wash my hands?


I wash my hand 20 to 25 seconds when i use a hand sensitizer. Before and after eating food i wash my hand very properly. We must be should wash our hand properly.


1622556647497.jpg



I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @hasbiso @nollyp.



In the corona pandemic, we should our hand washing properly and regularly. We should comply what the World organisation told us.
In the end, Stay happy be safe.



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16