My favorite fish | june contest series | steem surprise

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Fish is my favorite non-vegetarian dish

kerala-fish-curry-karimeen-pollichathu-indian-fish-fry-kerala-fish-curry-karimeen-pollichathu-popular-hot-spicy-baked-fish-189754686.jpg

Source
Hai steemians this is my blog about my favorite food fish. Fish is my favorite non-vegetarian dish. I don't like fish before my wedding. After the wedding fish is my favorite dish.Because my native place is small village in tamilnadu. But my husband is running business is in kerala.so we have to move kerala. In kerala people like fish and so many varieties of fish available. Fish is a favorite food to most of the people in kerala. I like the kerala fish taste.
Nowadays fish is my favorite non vegetarian dish. Yesterday I was cooking a fish curry in kerala style. This is one of my favorite dish. My family members all are like a fish curry prepared by me.

My favorite fish

20210620_132800.jpg

Cleaned fish purchased from local market in my village on yesterday.

My favorite fish name is Jalebi kendai in tamilnadu. I searched Google from that fish name. English name is Tilapia. Jalebi kendai lives in rivers and lakes in South India. Jalebi kendai fish contains low fats and essential fatty acids omega 3. Especially it is more healthy to women. Helpful to heart health, vision, and joint strength. Eat twice in a week for better health.

My family

In my family members all are like fish curry prepared by me. Kerala type fish curry is my favorite and also fish fry. Yesterday I was prepared coconut milk fish curry. It is delicious with white rice famous in kerala and also tamilnadu. My son also like fish curry but he more like fish fry.

My favorite Fish curry

20210620_173149.jpg

The dish prepared by me on yesterday.

My favorite non vegetarian dish coconut milk fish curry kerala style. Fish curry using coconut oil , fenugreek, curry leaves, onion, tomato, Red chill powder, turmeric powder, coriander powder, coconut milk , Malabar tamarind dish. Coconut oil gives extra taste to the dish. The dish prepared in mud pot gives delicious taste. But yesterday I prepared normal vessels. It is also delicious.

My favorite Fish fry

kerala-fish-curry-karimeen-pollichathu-indian-fish-fry-kerala-fish-curry-karimeen-pollichathu-popular-hot-spicy-baked-fish-189754686.jpg

Source
I like fish fry also. I like kerala type fish fry. I didn't have any my fish fry picture . Kerala people fry fish in Coconut oil. It is a wonderful taste and cannot explain in this post. Should be experience in the fish fry to know the real taste.
Kerala famous fish fry called fish polichathu. It is prepared to fish name choromide and also known as karimeen in malayalam. This fish is famous in kerala state. It contains low fat, high protein, omega 3, vitamin d , calcium, phosphorus. It helps lower blood pressure.
Kerala type fish fry prepared by banana life. Rich taste to the dish.if anyone go to kerala taste the best fish dishs.

20210620_132415~2.jpg
Most of the Sunday I have to go fish market and buy favorite fresh fish to prepare my favorite fish. If you come to my house on Sundays fish curry and fish fry available eat. Fish is rich nutrients and protein but is also a low fat food. Fish is take less time to prepare. I am never get tired of talking about fish and why it is my favorite food.
Fish is rich in omega 3 acids that arel essential growth and development.
Fish is really helps to women.
I invite @gokulkarthik and @nithishkumar to participate in this contest.

Thank you for organizing this contest

Sort:  

I appreciate your entry my friend, thank you

It looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48