July Promo-Steem Contest | Blog About My Toothpaste In Everyday Life | My Tooth paste KP NAMBOODIRI'S

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hi steemians

No one's day can begin without this one thing. Yes in this post i would like to explain about my toothpaste. All peoples morning can start with toothpaste. My toothpaste name KP NAMBOODIRI'S herbal toothpaste. Mostly the paste available in kerala , State of india. Shortly known as KPN'S Herbal toothpaste. Manufactured in kerala , india.
20210706_073053.jpg
My toothpaste is a genuine ayurvedic made from ideal natural herps to take care of common tooth problems and promote better dental health in a natural way. It gives a positive effort to the teeth and helps to prevent. It treats tooth decay while also boosting the teeth and gums.
20210707_160031.jpg
Three years back i am affected mouth ulcer problems regularly. I thought my paste is a problem should change my paste. I choose KP NAMBOODIRI'S herbal toothpaste. My mouth ulcer problem sloved after using this paste. After that my family members also changed into this paste.
20210708_210426.jpg
My eight years old son also using this post. My paste gives complete dental care. Green colour stripe has been indicates herbal toothpaste.
20210708_210930.jpg
Foaming non fluoridated toothpaste. Fluoride is a form of the chemical element of fluorine. Some herbal paste taste is not good. But KP NAMBOODIRI'S paste clove and some herbs taste. Very good in taste also. This paste company run in a proper license.
IMG_20200901_123112458~2.jpg
Every day two times i have brush my teeth. My mouth feeling good and fresh always. Still i have no side effects in my toothpaste.

My toothpaste price 100 gram tupe is 50 rupees.

My son also using this paste it has no side effects. So i recommend this toothpaste to my friends and relatives. Already i recommend this toothpaste to my friend priya. She is also using this toothpaste after the recommendation.
20210708_210733.jpg
My toothpaste ingredients calcium carbonate, water, sorbitol, glycerine, sodium, lauryl sulphate, hydrated silica, extracts of ginger, black pepper, long pepper, terminalia, chebula, gooseberry, licorice, camphor, menthol clove oil, cellulose gum, xanthan gum, red ochre, sodium benzoate, sodium saccharin.

Ginger removes plaque prevents tooth decay. Reduce bad breath. Clove relieves tooth pain and reduce bad breath. Licorice products from mouth ulcer. Harra also products from mouth ulcer. Amla strengthen teeth and gums. Long pepper products from dental problems. My toothpaste gives complete gum protection.

20210707_160006.jpg

20210707_155951.jpg
The photo taken by me in a supermarket kerala, india. Some flavors also available. My toothpaste fight with gems and gives complete protection. My paste's natural ingredients helps to overcoming bad breath. It has rock salt also. It gives complete dental protection for my family. ### Thank you @shohana for organizing this contest. My explanation is too long. Because i like the toothpaste very much for cured my mouth ulcer.
I invite @nithishkumar,
@gokulkarthi,
@vikasrao.

Sort:  

aww this is cute entry with your beautiful smile with the little one, thanks sis for taking time to write for #SteemShip contest, good luck

Thank you sis for your kind reply

Good evening. I was pleasantly surprised by the ingredients of your toothpaste, which are mostly natural, I think it's great and healthy, I have not seen this kind of product in my country.Thank you for sharing. Best of luck.

Thank you

Thanks For Inviting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77