Who gave you the most Inspiration in your Steem Journey? || Steemship ADDA -03 | My Entry 🙋‍♂️

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamulaikum


to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. Welcome to my another new post. First of all I would like to thank @hmetu Apu for organizing such a beautiful contest. Gave such a beautiful topic that inspires people. Those who are joining the new Steamit will be inspired to see and interest in the work will increase. Today I will share with you what has given me the most Inspiration to work on Steamit. I will talk about those who encouraged me to do this.


20210606_092330_0000.png


Let's get started.



  • When I sit at home because of Corona. Then I used to search everything on Google on how to make money from home. One such day: I was going to find out the news of doing something online on YouTube. Then I saw a video of @sohana1 Apur Shikhi Shikhai Challen. After understanding a lot of things I thought I could do a lot of good photography. I just post these photography pictures on Facebook. I don't get any benefit from here. If I do those posts on Steemit platform then I have a chance to earn some money. I watched @sohana1 Apu's video that day and took a good look at how to join and how to open an account. No later I confirmed my job on the estimate platform.

  • The account was opened but I did not understand how to do it. Then I watched more videos of Apur and posted an achievement of mine. After watching Apur's video, I slowly learned and started posting normally. But until then no help co-operation or anyone helped me with any kind of vote. After watching the @shohana1 video, I got a basic idea of how to code, how to make the post better, and how to make it qualitative. I kept learning to post and kept posting one after another I didn’t give up. Until something goes wrong but you go on doing regular work. But if one of the benefits is not one, you do not have the mind to work. What I have been saying for so long was the @shohana1 apu contribution he has brought me to this platform.

  • I have two more people behind me working on this platform and they are giving me enough support and value. One of the two is @hmetu Apu. I always knocked on Apu and I always wanted to know her. Apu has always supported me and told me to work and never give up. It has given me many types of Inspiration. Whenever I was in danger or wanted to know something, I knocked on @hmetu Apu Discover server and if @hmetu Apu was online, he would try to give me a solution. Another is my @friend ( Reluctant to disclose name ). I had no idea he was working on this platform. When I work here, I used to talk to him like a regular. When I told him that I have worked on such a platform, he said that I work on this platform and since then he has been helping me. Maybe everyone helped me with the talk but this friend has helped me overall. Where to go, what to do, who to talk to, who to vote for, and how to post quality A to Z, everything that friend taught me. So far I have had regular conversations with three people on the Steemit platform. In her @hmetu Apu , @sohana1 Apu and my @friend ( Reluctant to disclose name ) and all three are my working Inspiration.


I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @bdhero, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



🌷Thanks for visiting my post.🌷



Sort:  

You are hardworking and #SteemShip appreciate your hard work and contribution to this platform. I wish you more success and support from @steemcurator01 as we need to have support to grow up.
Stay blessed and keep it up.
Thank you!

Thank you sister for supporting me..
many many thanks...

 3 years ago 

Nice entry, thanks vai. Best of luck

Thank You. Bon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45