STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | @alsarzilsiam🙋‍♂️

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamulaikum

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. Welcome to my another new post. Today I will talk to you about some of my Home Work.

Let's get started.



PhotographerLocationDevice
@alsarzilsiam & My MotherMy Sweet HomeRedmi Note 8


0001-1160566429_20210511_174154_0000.png



  • First of all I want to thank @shohana1 Apu. She has organized this contest. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Secondly, not to mention that the second wave of corona is currently going on in Bangladesh, we should all be careful and keep our family alert. We will stay where we are. Do not go out of the house without the need. And those who are going home from Dhaka to the village must be careful and take care of themselves. Before I start, I would like to say one more thing. I have passed my diploma from Dhaka. The four years I was in Dhaka I did my own cooking.


  • Eid-ul-Fitr is going to be held only twice and three days later. Before this Eid, different types of work are held in almost every house in Bangladesh. My varsity has been closed for the last one year. I too have been sitting at home for a year. For this long time I have always tried to help my family. Trying to help my mother with cooking and other chores. My mom had a lot of physical problems since I was little. Ammu could not bend down and give a broom, she could not add spices while cooking. So I learned these from a young age and I help my mother. I have no sisters of my own and only my mother is home alone. So try to help me all the time.

1620729379777.jpg


1620729423308.jpg


1620729309237.jpg



  • Everyone has a water tank in their house. The attic has to be cleaned every two to three months. Yesterday I cleaned my home tank. Before the clean and after the clean if the picture I took.

1620729471953.jpg

Before cleaning


1620729558973.jpg

After cleaning



  • For quite some time now I have been working on a small roof garden. I planted trees and made gardens in the empty spaces in my house. Different types of trees have been planted on the roof of the house, including bean, cucumber and kayata trees. The trees are growing very fast in the rain water. InshaAllah, my trees will bear fruit in a few days.

1620729272764.jpg



  • We all share my household chores. As I said before my mother has trouble sweeping so I sweep the whole house. I also help with other household chores. I make all the raw materials for cooking in the kitchen. I have said before that I have completed my diploma in Dhaka and while I was there I did my own cooking. So I help my mother cook at home. I do the vegetables that my mother needs to cut at home.

1620729225703.jpg



  • I now make different types of spices on building machines. Now the month of Ramadan is going on so I have to give full pulses every day. One of my favorite places is my garden. In my spare time I work in my garden. I keep the garden clean and tidy and I always take care of the garden.

1620733492664.jpg



Finally, I would like to say a few words for your purpose. We should all help our own parents. There are still a lot of people who think it's not my job, it's not my job. I want to tell them that if the family does something on their own, we will get it in return. Let us all help our parents. Made by a beautiful Bangladesh.

I told my three friends in this voice that they must participate here @masrafi, @nobirbd, @relz



I hope you like my report. If you like it, you must support me and pray for me. Thank you so much for reading my post. Wishing everyone good health, I ended up here today. Everyone will be fine.

Specially thanks👇🏻
@around-theworld
@art-bangladesh
@shohana1



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  

It is a beautiful act on your part to help your mom with household chores. Your garden is very beautiful, I loved your pictures. best regards!

Thank You @ellieth sir, for making such a nice comment. Special thanks for supporting me.

My Entry🙋‍♂️ @shohana1 Apu.

Vai entry link contest post a dewa rule 😂

G apu. apnr main post a comment kora link disi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78