📣Friday Weekly Contest : STEEM HW3 CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || My Hand Washing Products & Activity |SteemShip Contest | My Entry 🙋‍♂️

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello Everyone

I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh
Date: 26-05-2021


20210526_154002_0000.png



First of all, I would like to thank @shohana1 Apu for Organized a beautiful contest. She will pray that such a contest will come again and again for us. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. The whole world, including Bangladesh, is now going through the Corona period. At this time we should all stay away from the epidemic. The World Health Organization (WHO) recommends frequent hand washing and high intake of vitamin C. In the case of corona alert, the World Organization says to wash hands frequently. This is a very important task in dealing with corona.



Write a blog about your handwash and how many time you using it in a day.


  • I use hand sanitizer more. And sometimes I use handwash. I use handwash when I am at home. And when I get out of the house I carry a hand sanitizer in my pocket. Every day before entering the house I wash my hands thoroughly with hand sanitizer and enter the house. I use hand sanitizer right after I do any work when I am out of the house. I use hand sanitizer 20 to 25 times a day. If I am at home, I use handwash 6 to 7 times. I use hand sanitizer a little more because water is not needed to clean hands here.

1622022290939.jpg



How much reliable the product is? Is it complete cleaner and is it certified?


  • The name of the hand sanitizer I use is Sepnil Hand Sanitizer. It is a world class hand sanitizer company. They guarantee , Kills 99.99% fo Germs without water. This hand sanitizer is very easy to use it only needs to be rubbed in the hand for 20 seconds. This is a product of A Square Company. In terms of quality, this product can be trusted blindly.

1622022591929.jpg



Is this using before corona pandemic or after corona pandemic?


  • I started using hand sanitizers after the Corona epidemic. But I used to use handwash before. I used to use a little less, now I use a little more, this is the difference. And I started using hand sanitizer for corona. Because it is not always possible to wash my hands but I can disinfect my hands whenever I have a hand sanitizer pocket.

1622022523304.jpg



Does your family use this product(handwash, sanitizer or soap) too?


  • Yes, my whole family uses this brand of hand wash and hand sanitizer and sometimes we use soap at home. However, if you are at home, use the handwash more.


How long do Your wash my hands?


  • I rub every 15 to 20 seconds when I use a hand sanitizer. And in the case of handwash, it takes a little longer. Handwashing involves hand washing for 20 to 30 seconds.

1622022365886.jpg



I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @zufrizal, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



All we need to do is stay away from the epidemic and keep our families alert. Only awareness can keep us away from the Corona epidemic. I warn myself and I warn everyone in my family. They will all abide by what the World Health Organization says to survive the Corona epidemic, and we will all wash our hands frequently.



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  

Superb entry, good luck

Thanks Apu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46