Father's Struggle

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Good morning before noon I saw and took a photo shot of a coconut feller. It is not easy to fulfill the necessities of life. A father must risk his life for his children and family.
Love your father and love him. Wipe off his sweat when he gets home. Indirectly he only expects your smile at home when he arrives home. Instantly fatigue and tiredness will disappear.

IMG_20210706_080613.jpg
We all know. The struggle of father and mother without limits.
Today what we have done for them.
Does he feel beside you or not at all with you.

IMG_20210706_080554.jpg
I also wish you good luck and success.
@randulakoralage
@barathimani
@benson6
@rasel72
@ashik333

Full support to
@steemitblog
@steemchiller
@seo-boss

My first post in the @SteemShip community
Thank you @shohana1
Wassalam and hopefully useful

Sort:  

I appreciate that you understand the contribution of father's sacrifice to his children. You are a good son, always stay good

Thank you for your response to my post.
I hope today is a beautiful day for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65