Contest Or Writing Invitation : Writing Is An Art | Phase 5 || My Life: Bring Happiness and Kindness to All

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

IMG_20210226_102855.jpg

IMG_20210401_115701.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

My Life: Bring Happiness and Kindness to All

Assalamualaikum warahmatullah wabarakatuh....

Good afternoon all friends wherever you are...
Happy fasting, especially for all Muslim friends. Today is the 2nd day of fasting, may we always be in the protection of Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala. Almighty God, you are given health and the ability to perform fasting as well as possible.

This post of mine is my participation in a writing-themed contest which was initiated by my sister who is very active on the steemit platform. She is also very intelligent and innovative. My best regards to my friend @shohana1 who initiated this contest.

Friends, life for us is a choice to fill it with goodness, life starts from birth which can be shortened to B or birth and leads to death or D (death) between B and D, there is c or choice, the real choice of our life is to choose to do the best to bring goodness. for all institutions that make everyone happy

In this article I want to tell my life, yes, the company spreads happiness and goodness to all through the mandate of the position or job given to me by God Almighty, Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala, I was born in Aceh 35 years ago and received a good education in public schools and religious schools, especially in Islamic boarding schools or boarding schools, they are very grateful to be blessed with a good life and can be a way for the happiness of others by becoming a marriage registrar or penghulu.

Being the Head of the District Office of Religious Affairs for me is a very big mandate as well as a very long and very long road of service in serving and making other people happy there. both in the field of marriage registration in the field of waqf in the field of Islamic education in the field of mosque empowerment and other fields that have been determined in our main tasks and functions by the government under the auspices of the Ministry of Religion

IMG_20220211_091408.jpg

IMG20200623130330.jpg

IMG_20201016_110103.jpg

IMG_20200723_114304.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

Everyday I work as the Head of the Office of Religious Affairs in the Subdistrict of Field, a sub-district located on the coast of North Aceh Regency, my main task as a penghulu or marriage registrar is to receive marriage registration files from the community and then check the completeness of the marriage administration. the two prospective brides and their guardians and on the day that has been determined and agreed upon we carry out my marriage contract as the leader of the implementation of the marriage contract can be carried out at home or in the mosque and can also be carried out in the office according to requests from the community itself

To carry out a marriage at the office, the fee is free. Meanwhile, for the implementation of a marriage outside the office such as at home or at a mosque, the fee is Rp. 600,000 which is deposited directly by the bride and groom to the band that has been appointed by the government to receive the deposit.

I am very grateful to be a marriage registrar because in fact I am a way of happiness for other people. Justifying what is forbidden to marry is something that has long been awaited by those who have been in love for a long time and have been waiting for a long time when they will carry out the marriage contract through a marriage contract something that is unlawful. all religions view marriage as a sacred bond as a way to unite two human children through a legal marriage bond, hopefully they will be happy in the hereafter

IMG_20220214_115910.jpg

IMG_20220223_103718.jpg

IMG20200319110119.jpg

IMG20191017104215.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

In addition to the enjoyment of witnessing the Ijab Qabul and the happiness of the bride and groom after carrying out the marriage, for us the princes are also given pleasure in the form of an invitation to always eat together or a feast that has been provided by the parties of the bride and groom who are married, not infrequently every wedding is held at home or in our mosque. served a variety of delicious dishes and of course halal which we must be grateful for as a gift from Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala God Almighty

IMG_20200728_112141.jpg

IMG_20210401_120408.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

In addition to taking care of the implementation of the marriage contract, I also take care of various matters related to religion at the sub-district level. This is the Path of charity and the Way of making other people happy. For me, I lead several staff, all of whom must be able to provide the best service to the community. We often receive community guests who complain about everything. we must serve it properly in accordance with established procedures, there should be no people who are disappointed with the services we provide. I consider work to be worship as a way to collect provisions for returning home to Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala

IMG_20220329_094955.jpg

IMG_20220329_094953.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

Every day I have an office from 8 am to 16 pm After that I go home as the head of the family as a husband I also accept the responsibility of making my family happy I often take my wife and children for walks in the afternoon so that they have the opportunity play with me because more of my time is spent in the office

IMG_20220122_134224.jpg

IMG_20220130_173257.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

I often take the children to eat out in the afternoon or buy some snacks, especially in the Simpang Rangkaya area which is a busy area and a hawker center around where I live before Ramadan. I do everything in our city with the aim of making our family happy and becoming a means of worship for me

I also teach children every night at the Islamic Boarding School or Islamic Boarding School in the village where I live teaching is a call from my conscience as a kind of channeling from my inner voice to be useful for religious people I believe that teaching is to collect as many rewards as possible which will be eternal and will be useful When I have died

IMG_20171101_204412.jpg

IMG_20171031_194540.jpg

IMG_20171031_194222.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

I teach every night after maghrib prayers until 9 pm and sometimes I follow again with recitations until 11 pm teaching for me is very fun and happy transferring knowledge for them becomes priceless happiness Hopefully with the knowledge we provide can be a guide in their lives because and of course you will flow for us as those who provide and transfer knowledge more than that teaching is worship that is very valuable in the sight of Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala Almighty God May Allah accept our deeds of worship through our dedication to teach and educating students so that they know God and know the laws of religion well

Usually after teaching tonight I also have the opportunity just to relax at the cafe around the area where I live drinking coffee is an option to just rest from the routine of life after a day of work coffee contains many benefits both in terms of health and can also arouse passion and the spirit to continue to worship and work towards the future and collect as many rewards as possible. To prepare for our return home, because drinking coffee has become a lifestyle for most people around the world, wherever they are, including in Aceh, especially Aceh is a coffee-producing area whose taste is famous to all. the whole world

IMG_20220331_225527.jpg

IMG_20220329_222659.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTMXzNREbLRg4ZJ5jfBLximi9mVJkq9ftvYQDknwMywUSvSEb8cxsaYqyPCwyf7fgVwfZTWBvHuG1BuxsUj4rZca.png

That's my short writing about my daily life, hopefully our lives can be useful for others, bringing happiness and goodness are the ideals and the path of life that we must take. Remember to make others happy, then in fact we have pioneered the way to make ourselves happy

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7DKLGDDFxMKtH8h78KH6gAsDpRz2CdSjBsB1yfqxvgYAe1Za3xXc8RPHRkVCtnWpt4Z9Ly8aHPUYii9hB7c6uDuvN.jpeg

Thanks for visiting and reading my blog

My Special Thanks:
@hive-173434
@shohana1
@ripon0630

On this occasion I also invite my friends @neukyan, @moer, @safridafatih @lensaphoto,@sa1photography to enter this very interesting contest.

BEST REGARD
@abialfatih


Sort:  

Very nice post my teacher👏

Thank you my brother....

 2 years ago 

That's called quality blog. Keep posting Like this..

Thanks for your appreciation my brother...

Nyan kop brat ka bereh 👍👍 tp yg na kutupu assalamualaikum sagai 🤭

Terimakasih bang @moer.... Jangan pura2 ga taulah.... Hahah

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Thanks for your attention and support @steemcurator04 and especially @shohana1

Thank you so much for inviting me sir. InsyaAllah I Will be participate in this contest soon 🙏☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68