I am eagerly waiting for my first reward on Gods Unchained - Newbie

in Gods Unchained2 years ago

Gods Unchained

Weekly Event.JPG
I joined this blockchain game last month. But I've only playing for last ten days. Now I am eagerly waiting for my first reward (Blessing of the Gods). Above Image Shown the current week summary. I completed last week Blessings of the Gods and earned 3 points total.

Weekend Event

WeekEnd Event.JPG
Today I got my first reward for Weekend Event on Gods Unchained.

  • 1x Rare
  • 2x Epic
  • 2x Divine Order Rare
  • I win 14 matches out of 25 with 56% of winning. Gods Unchained is the best #playtoearn #freetoplay blockchain NFT without any investment. ### My Favorite Deck

    Nature Deck.JPG

    I mostly playing matches with Nature Deck.
    Power -> Selena's Mark
    Favorite Cards are

  • Black Jaguar
  • Aspect of the Axolotl
  • Bladefly
  • Tainted Treant
  • Nature Deck
    Copy My Deck Code GU_1_5_HAzHAzCBvCBwCASHABCEMCBaCBfHAECATCCOCBtCAvCDuCECHAxCDaCAyCBxCEECDLCArHAOCBpHAQCAqCBnCEjHAw

    #gods #unchained #naturedeck
    Follow on Twitter -> @jabezpushparaj
    Follow on Hive ->@iamjabez




    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.23
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 66121.65
    ETH 3564.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.14