You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemskate goes Hive

in Steemskate4 years ago

Yo Mark

Change the STEEM API in the settings menu on the top right corner of D.tube to api.openhive.network.
erqwrqwrwr.png

Since Steem and Hive are 2 different blockchains you won't be able to post at both of them at the same time. For now, I am uploading my videos as casual to Steem using Dtube and then I just write a blog sharing the video link at the steemskate community in Hive blockchain.

reqwrrqwrqwerwq.png

There are 2 ways of logging into Hive blockchain.

  1. peakd.com (steempeak.com on HIVE)
  2. Hive.blog (Steemit on HIVE)

I am gonna be sharing a detailed blog soon so if you have any further questions let me know so I can answer them all, if I can of course. I am still learning and adapting too! Hehehe

Sort:  

Thanks for your detailed answer bro. I will try it on my next upload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56