You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemskate goes Hive

in Steemskate4 years ago (edited)

I will raise delegation for @steemskate on Hive blockchain to 10K HIVE POWER to motivate what you are doing guys! If you want to use a new account like @hiveskate or @beeskate let me know, I have reserved that names and have the keys ;) I you like another name (in case you decide to rename @steemskate) I can create for free any account available .(don't make the desire of a name public for obvious reasons, reach me out privately)

PS Delegation for @steemskate at steem network will be pushed back soon.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @liondani! I was thinking about it but I have to ask the #steemskate folks first about switching names. @Beeskate sounds realy cool! Hahaha.
Once things are in place with Hive and everyone knows how thinks work we will start moving Steemskate completely on Hive Blockchain.

Thanks again for everything bro!

beeskate.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56