Sort:  

Thank you very much .

However, you have not yet to announce the results of another contest. You hosted a contest on Twitter retweet and have not yet announced the results of that contest. In fact I thought if I won the Twitter competition and got some SBD from there. Then I will buy some tokens and buy the tokens and deposit them on Twitter. Then I will promot steemit good post on Twitter. By doing this, many people will see the important posts on Steemit and will be interested to join this platform. In fact, the tokens that I deposited on Twitter are almost at the end. So I can't promote steemit posts on Twitter

Hi @anikearn
I announced results today.
Winners placed screen shots of their Tweet in the comments. Prizes awarded in order of reply.
No one posted Twitter analytics on retweets.
See this post:

00D50AD5-909C-42EA-A097-A3AB262D4842.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48