Day..1.../ 1000 day Posting Challenge.Sweet love.

IMG_20201002_165709.jpg

Story Of My Friends ❣️

Aashiq, I'm getting married.

  • You mean?
  • Yes, really.
    Nidhi is sitting in front. In front of Ashik.
    Wearing a red sari. Apply face cream or powder. Nidhi just looks beautiful.
    Feeling more today.
    All the girls look beautiful when they wear wedding dresses.
    But after hearing what Nidhi said a little while ago, this is it
    Beautiful Tukui seems unbearable to Ashik.
  • What are you talking about? Bad head?
  • Why would the head hurt? My parents have arranged the marriage, I am doing it too.
  • What about me?
  • You'll get married too. Beautiful than me.
  • I will marry you.
  • Are you old enough to get married? The age of marriage for girls is after 20. And the boys are, after earning enough to keep the wife well.
  • Why get married so soon?
    I will be established in a few years.
  • My family won't wait that long.
  • Fund, this fund.
  • Tell me.
  • Don't explain at home. I love you so much
  • I lived too.
  • Don't live now?
  • I thought, it is better to marry the boy of your parents' choice than to fall in love with an unemployed person like you.
  • Please don't talk like that. It is very difficult. I love you Give me another year, I'll take care of it
    One.
  • You can't get out in a year. What will you arrange?
  • I'll do it. If necessary, I will do tuition all day.
  • Teacher, I don't like it.
  • Please fund. I told my parents not to break up the marriage.
  • Why break? My parents liked the boy a lot.
    Besides, I also liked it. He has so much money.
  • Oooo.
  • What happened?
  • Nothing. Well, marry him. Why did you come to see me?
  • You're my only love. I have been in love for so many years, and I will not come to give this good news?
  • Yes, well. Has been given. Go now.
  • Shall I sit next to you?
  • What happens when you sit down?
  • Driving?
  • No.
  • But? - Nothing. Ashik is sitting with his face down. In front of the fund. It feels like inside the chest.
    The man of love for so long will become someone else.
    What a smile on his face. Was love for so long only for Ashik?
    Don't love Nidhi?
    If you love, you can come to Boussage for others like this, you can talk about marriage with a smile?
    Couldn't. Not at all. Didn't love at all.
    But Aashiq loves.
    Ashik will not be lost in this way.
    Grab the fund.
    Hold on and say, you are just mine.
    The wife can't dress for anyone else.
    However, Ashik does not have this courage.
    Even in this time of loss, only suffering is possible.
    Wet eyes.
    Nidhi came and sat side by side.
    Still smiling face. The body is burning with this laughter.
    Gently placed Nidhi's finger on Ashik's finger.
    Ashik removed his hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42