Happy birthday God's general

From my heart, I love you and I celebrate the oil upon your head.

You bring so much joy into the house of the lord.

Keep this particular fire burning.

Happy birthday to you Apostle Joshua Selman

You made my service year a great one.

I can vividly remember how I played your "PROTOCOL OF AN ENCOUNTER " that very night, everything about me changed.

I began to see life differently and see reasons why I need to keep pressing forward.

Nobody has ever sat under your ministration and something didn't happen.

You are a great force and we cannot take you for granted.

1656146168976.jpg

You are filled with the Holy Ghost and you carry fire.

Thanks so much for the many things you have done and for the many things you are still going to do.

Thanks so much for paying the Price.

You have helped a lot of youths discover purpose.

I pray this new age blesses you the more.

Happy birthday to a man with the Holy Ghost booze.

You are celebrated.

Sort:  

My account was hacked and spammed. I got my account back, it's safe now. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.😥😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53