Here are some photos of nature that I took when I was at my home province

in Flowers and Nature3 years ago (edited)

Nothing would beat a sight of a tree with beautiful flowers on it. I captured this tree while I was strolling at the area around my grandparents' house. Isn't it enticing?

image.png

I captured this one at the backyard of my grandparents' house.

image.png

I captured this at their garden. I love this photo because its brightness and loveliness radiates through me every time I look at it. I just don't know what kind of flower it is.

image.png

This is a flower at their garden. I tried to play with my camera setting while capturing this. Btw, all of the photos in here were photographed using my phone camera.

image.png

image.png

I really want to go back to their house and visit them but unfortunately, it's hard because of the pandemic situation right now. I hope it gets better soon.

Sort:  

beautiful nature with lot's of colour variation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38