You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your Computer or "Smart Device" a Conduit?

in Infowars5 years ago

Well that gif is pure nightmare fuel.

Anyway, yes, learning to unplug is key to living a healthy life, in This Pirate's humble opinion. While I "need" a smart phone for various life and work pirate related reasons, I don't keep it on or near me as much as humanly possible, and definitely not near me at night. Computers too.

The Internet can be a force for good but too much access will drain you. If you stare into the void it stares back, right? Too much time online, or even near ways to get online is staring into that void.

Sort:  

I looked far and wide for that gif. Yes most is the void
avoid the void

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56