Sort:  

I just threw up into my first coffee of the day.
Thanks for that . lol

NSFW NSFW NSFW, remember if you don't obey the cult of dpos and stake your VERY SOUL this is the booger that awaits!

Yeah, I definitely hate you now.
lol

inconceivable ! I did write that series you took next level remember :)
I should bring that back and I will NEVER ever be able to eat Oysters on the Half Shell again..............bummer

what happens if you buy too much of the Steem !!!!! Remember this can be you if you buy too much but please go stake it all and then buy moar also vote for who the great Shamalamadingdongs tell you to vote for , if you power down as telling others to power up you also are not a good community member. Boogers are natures glue @lucylin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03