You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your Computer or "Smart Device" a Conduit?

in Infowars5 years ago

At night, even several times per day, my phone is on the airplane.

When I go to bed I switch off the main fuse for the bedroom and thus kill all circuits in the room.

The next thing I need to make a habit of is to switch off local wifi during the night...

Sort:  

I make Faraday cell phone cases at times, just blocks all the crap coming off them. Also people who are sick of this negative side of things are getting "dumbed" down phones to not have to deal with the Orwellian aspects
thanks for checking out infowars, hope some people start posting more on this community :)

Are there any Faraday cells for credit card sized gadgets? I bet there are.

Why do I ask? In August 2020 Slovenia will start issuing new ID cards, They will be obligatory for every citizen over 12 years old.

These cards will have on them:

  • biometric data (face and fingerprint) stored on-chip
  • state-issued personal digital certificate stored on-chip in a separate memory

So you could be scanned without knowing it just by having your ID card with you.

It's almost - 99% - like having a chip under your skin.

Electro-magnetic field blockers could come handy ;) ...

end times stuff imho, you can see divides on here as well, tech and social things bringing out the absolute worst and roaches of beings. The punch back is rising above but not apathy, the apathetic are as responsible as the ones doing evil. Anyhow,, first off that's insane about the cards. Do you get Amazon there? I have no idea ,, go online order Faraday cloth, it's not too much, cut and super glue just a basic sleeve for it, you can buy emf blocking wallets everywhere online as well
it works, I measure what I make for making sure stuff doesn't get through, Wi Fi can still slice through most faraday cloth so it is a battle, 5g is no bueno, very very bad

This biometric card thing is a European Union directive - eIDAS

The second part - your digital certificate on the chip - is Slovenian addition to the control game. Our politicians just have to suck up to their overlords.

When I think of it. Field scrambler would be enough. Yet, these gadgets can be detected.

I did a quick search on Amazon and there is plenty of supply already. Time to start shopping :)

Ps: on Aliexpress these wallets are ten times cheaper :)

my ultimate question is who are the ultimate overlords
I don't think some may be prepared for the answer , it is not a good feeling to live in a terrarium

Hm, now when you asked ... Why did I remember of David Icke and his books?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44