Achievement-1ll Introducing myself ll join Steemit on 23-03-2023.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, my dear friends.
Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I am a new user here. Today I am sharing with you about me or about myself. My steemit id
@zxgour

My identity:

IMG_E3820.JPG

My name is Gorango Chandra Roy and I am 30 years old. My favorite color is black. I like to travel a bit more.

MYXJ_20170303180719_fast.jpg

I have completed M.Sc in Botany from the National University of Bangladesh.I have come to this stage today after overcoming many hurdles in my education life. There is a lot to study about plants. After learning about different plants, I am more interested in medicinal plants. And as a research, I have kept it in the list of favorites. Currently, I am researching various medicinal plants.
DSC05454.JPG

IMG_20170324_190858.JPG
We are seven members in my family. I am the youngest of two brothers and two sisters. My father's name is Alin Chandra Roy, he is a farmer and studied upto Ss.c. My mother's name is Josna Bala and she is a housewife. He also studied up to the eighth standard. I and my mom took pictures together. So I shared it with you. My father died two years ago. Everyone will pray for him.

IMG_1250.JPG

Research on current plants so my main hobby is medicinal plant gardening. I keep this short work on my favorites list to tell others about the medicinal properties of various herbs and how to use them. We all need to know about medicinal plants. These plants are very good and have medicinal properties that will benefit you a lot.

IMG_20190314_160210353.jpg

IMG_20171028_172321.jpg

I originally found out about Steemit on YouTube from Tech Latest BD Chennal.
There are so many good things posted on this platform and many people read them. So I like this platform to post something good. There are some things that everyone needs to know well, such as the concept of medicinal plants. When someone has a problem, only one wants to know about it. But he should have known that earlier. So I will give some ideas about herbs. Maybe you will benefit a lot.

IMG_20160123_141535.jpg

312502207_3340533169550458_6474704905056693269_n.jpg

Finally, I would like to point out that I am a brand new user here.I can give you some good posts. Your cooperation is highly desired.

IMG_20180511_180955jpg.0.jpg

Thank you very much everyone for giving your valuable time to read my achievement-1.
Thanks again.
@zxgour

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@zxgour

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Thank you very much. I will try to do something better, and for that, your cooperation is highly desirable

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks, in addition to a photo and current verification poster

Thank you very much. I will try to do something better,
Your cooperation is highly desirable

You must not make a new presentation, all changes and improvements must be about this

 last year 

Welcome, and have fun. You wrote that if they support you, you will be happy to produce quality material.

✅ If you have quality writing, share them here, anytime:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemit.content.collaborators

There are already five of us, so I'm not giving up 😉

I liked your words very much.
I am not one to give up either. I am with you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23