Accomplishment 1ll Presenting myself ll join Steemit on 23-03-2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi, my dear companions.
Trust all of you are well. I'm fine as well. I'm another client here. Today I'm imparting to you about me or about myself. My steemit id
@zxgour
My personality:

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvNcj6MvuYF9Z5dZeJSGsLCRGwDNzybN2ZeoJw5HJeMpRyEFMYjTxv41cirgveUbuBiBNrehzrDfpB6pn-removebg-preview (1).png

I am Gorango Chandra Roy and I'm 30 years old. I have finished my M.Sc in Botany from the National University of Bangladesh. I'm more intrigued by restorative plants. Furthermore, as an examination, I have kept it in the rundown of top choices. Right now, I'm exploring different therapeutic plants.

My father's personality:
My name is Anil Chandra Roy. He was a farmer. he died 3 years ago. he was a good and important person in our family. I love him very much and miss him

My mother's identity:
My mother's name is Josna Bala. She is a housewife and is 55 years old. I love to cook. I love her cooking very much.

About my family:
We are seven family members. I am the youngest of two brothers compared to two sisters. We are a happy family. I, my mother, two elder sisters, two elder brothers, and father are no more, so now there are 6 members in the family.

My hobby:
Research on current plants so my main hobby is medicinal plant gardening. I keep this short work on my favorites list to tell others about the medicinal properties of various herbs and how to use them. We all need to know about medicinal plants. These plants are very good and have medicinal properties that will benefit you a lot.

IMG_20190314_160210353.jpg

Here's how I found out:
I initially watched Steemit on YouTube from Tech's latest BD Chennai. I have used many social media before but there are many innovations that inspire me so I came to this platform.
There are numerous useful things posted on this forum and many people read them.

Finally, I would like to mention that I am a brand new user here. I will try to give you some good posts which you will enjoy very much. I hope you read my post. Your opinion will attract me to do better.

Thank you kindly everybody for giving me an important chance to peruse my accomplishment 1.
Much obliged once more.
@zxgour

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Glad you have joined us here. Please complete your personal information as the guide embedded in the group. Use a photo holding a piece of paper bearing the account name, country of origin, and most recent date. If so, please let us know for verification. Thank You

 last year 

I wrote this information in Somali because I can't write in English
I have met the eligibility criteria for steemit newcomerhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fersonjase/achievement-1-waxaan-ahay-fersonjase-soo-galootiga-cusub-ee-ka-socda-somalia

please verification. It is ready for verification.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64